JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

good variety and quality of products, reasonable prices, slow dispatch

this is a great website, with hugerange of products. The prices seem reasonable / competitive. i called for some advice one product and it was easy to make contact to a person! The website descriptons could be a bit more uniform ie in terms of size or quality of products, otherwise all good. Thereafter my only complaint is the product took about 10 days to reach me and the shipping cost was on the steep side in reflection of this.
    JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks
    TrustScore 8.9 / 10
    342 Reviews

    Reply from JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

    Hello Nina
    Thank you for the review.
    We have checked your order as you have stated slow dispatch, and found that the track was delivered on the 4th working day. As you placed the order on the Thursday before the bank holiday weekend the order was processed on the Tuesday of our return. The track was dispatched and delivered on the 4th April, which is the 4th working day. Our normal delivery is 3-5 working days, but bank holidays and weekends are not counted.
    The cost of delivering parcels is on the increase, therefore delivery charges will be increased, but at the present time we feel the charges are value for money, as your parcel would be classed as a large item it would cost around £10 with Royal mail. Your parcel was delivered by courier, fully tracked and delivered within 24hrs of dispatch.
    But thank you for the review and points, all reviews are taken seriously, and we do like feedback to help improve our service.
    Kind Regards
    Justpoles Sales Team.
    Comment (?)