JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks reviewed by

2 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

postage rip off

Paid £5 shipping charge and got £2.60 second class packet , very poor
Communications are also not good .
Product is exactly as described and good value , shame postage was a rip off and the company didnt reply to my "where is my order query" otherwise I would have been impressed.
    JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks
    TrustScore 8.9 / 10
    342 Reviews

    Reply from JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

    Hello Ms Horey
    We have a standard charge for small items which covers most singular or low value items, but on some occasions due to Royal mail prices we actually send parcels that cost us more than the shipping price to send.
    You were emailed on the 9th April to inform you that the parcel had left us, your email on the 11th the day it should have been delivered.
    Sorry you feel that the postage is expensive but I can assure you that Royal Mail is getting more expensive and many retailers will be increasing shipping charges.

    Kind Regards
    Just Poles Sales Team.
    Comment (?)