JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Wrong pole, but kept it anyway to avoid hassle of sending it back

Because there is such a vast range of curtain poles available from just poles, I carefully printed off the description of a wooden pole with chrome features and fixtures and phoned through my order. Unfortunately, the lady responsible had great difficulty taking down my order details. This might explain why I recieved a chrome pole instead of the wooden one I had ordered. But maybe it was a fault in the despatch area. Whatever the reason I now have the wrong curtain rail. However, the chrome pole is OK and rather than face the hassle of returning a 7 foot long chrome curtain pole, I have decided to keep it.

I will be shopping for another Jones designed curtain pole but probably not from this Company.
    JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks
    TrustScore 8.9 / 10
    342 Reviews

    Reply from JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

    Hello Mr Cooke
    Thanks for the review, and also taking time to talk to us today, as we were not made aware of the pole being chrome instead of Wood, we are unable to rectify the problem. As mistakes do happen in the warehouse, if we were informed we would have certainly made sure the correct goods were re-sent.
    Kind Regards
    Just Poles Sales Team.
    Comment (?)