The London Pass reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

It was ok but London Bridge was a huge disappointment

We are quite happy with the London pass though we had to change our plans because of it... First of all it was too foggy and the boats didn' t run, the Westminster Abbey was closed when we wanted to see it And London Bridge has no right to advertise itself as a site telling about the history of London because it doesn't . It' s a place for friks. And it was the most expensive site. So, our biggest disappointment....
    The London Pass
    TrustScore 8.5 / 10
    2,648 Reviews

    Reply from The London Pass

    Hi Tanja,

    Thank you for taking the time to review the London Pass.

    We're happy to hear that you were happy with the pass and noticed that you visited a lot of top attractions saving over £60 on the gate prices!

    We're sorry that you didn't enjoy the London Bridge Experience.

    Many thanks,
    The London Pass Team.
    Comment (?)