Lowcostholidays reviewed by

Manchester, GB

2 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

first time user - maybe last

Booked benidorm from the 11th September to 18th and on payment screen error message appeared asking me to check if the payment had been taken from my credit card and to then call their customer service dept.

I can see a pending transaction on my credit card. And I havent recieved any booking details.

Disappointed in the turn of events.
    Lowcostholidays
    TrustScore 7.6 / 10
    1,546 Reviews

    Reply from Lowcostholidays

    Hi Zack,

    We’re sorry you have experienced issues whilst making your booking.
    Can we ask if you have spoken with our customer services team? If not, can we request that you send the details of your booking, including names, date of travel and destination, to Onlineanswers@lowcostholidays.com and we’ll be able to look into this further for you?

    Many Thanks
    Lowcostholidays

    Abi 08/07/2013 @ 09:19
    Comment (?)