Luxury Nook Ltd reviews

Luxury Nook Ltd reviews

Good
7.1
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
152 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

They will not deal with quality issues

I spent nearly £1000 with this very bad company and the light fitting arrives with two broken bulb holders and one broken glass lamp shade. I contacted them to complain and ask for new bulb holders to be sent out and they ignored my email, in fact they have not responded at all. I am now having to make a credit card claim for the faulty goods and will most likely have to take them through the small claims court. DO NOT buy from these crooks !! Buyers beware !!
Luxury Nook Ltd

Reply from Luxury Nook Ltd

Dear Mr White
We confirm we have not received an e mail on this matter, and we will contact you by telephone on Monday morning to resolve this for you.

We apologize for the goods arriving damaged, and we will deal with this and resolve the matter for you.

We are sorry you have had a delay in this matter be dealt with, and we will follow this through for you as stated above.

We can assure you we are not "crooks", and that our customers interest and satisfaction is a priority.

Luxury Nook


Dear Mr White
We have been unable to contact you by telephone due to every number for Swithland UK or soneva-shop.com are unobtainable, we have send a message by e mail to ask for a telephone number which is in service. We wish to resolve this issue as a soon as possible.

We have attached below our live chat and telephone

• Call us now on:
• 0844 879 3164
• (Mon-Thu 9:30am-5pm, Fri 9:30am-1pm)
• Talk to our Customer Care Team


LiveZilla Live Chat

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Got it wrong 4 times, do not keep you informed at all

No communication what so ever. I got no order confirmation and when after 2 weeks of chasing to get a delivery date they did try to deliver my order. Of course they hadnt told me it was coming that day so we were at work. When I managed to get hold of that delivery some of it was wrong, and now after nearly a month I still dont have what I ordered.

Unless you have someone who is constanly at home forget it. Never phone you back, they dont do what they say. Keep well clear.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

The worst service I've received

I was told the stuff I ordered would take 3 weeks as it was out of stock. After 3 weeks I contacted luxury Nook to be told it would be another 5 weeks. Not happy but unable to find what I wanted anywhere else I waited. After 5 weeks I again contacted luxury nook to be told that the wrong stuff had turned up and I could have a differant colour or a refund. I asked for a refund and it took 1 day short of 3 weeks for my money to be refunded. At know point in the whole 11 weeks did luxury knock contact me I had to chase the whole.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Am I being ripped off by Luxury Nook?

Returned a £400+ shower cubicle in January and am still awaiting my refund to my credit card. Totally unacceptable! They have now cost me an additional £18 in credit card fees as I believed that the balance would have disappeared with the refund! Telephone calls not returned when promised either.
Clearly a company with no regard for its reputation or its customers?
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent from start to finish

I thought the website was clear and had all the necessary information- the purchase was easy and secure. The delivery came very well packaged and assembled as described and special mention for the delivery company who telephoned to arrange to deliver at my convenience. Excellent from start to finish and I would recommend.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service & prices, quick delivery and very pleased with items.

I couldn't fault this company for service. Their prices were very competetive and the goods were delivered in excellent condition. Would certainly use this company again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service.Goods went astray and they sorted quickly

Goods arrived in good condition and promptly
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

good value for money

wish i could have bought infill panel to match high gloss also spare parts
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

A great company to deal with.

website brilliant with on line assistance if required.
good quality goods at affordable prices.
standard delivery is excellent with the depot phoning to confirm delivery.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Not bad but not great

First of all the quality was ok but the cabinets were not fitted together square. The cistern was really too big for the unit and had to be trimmed and alot of messing around to make it fit the toilet pan.
The money I saved was probably spent on the extra time the plumber had to fit the whole thing.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Ver bad commuinication due to error of Luxury Nook

We ordered on line and the address looked wrong. I called and Luxury Nook said they would correct it which they did not as the delivery went to the wrong address.

The actual order took ages as apparently emails we not getting to me or my partners account. I didn't even see them in spam. I made a final call and they told me there was a damage in my order and they needed to re order. After which finally they sent me an email through.

Not sure if their communication is awful or their email system is not working.....
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

friendly service

the product i wanted was out of stock but was not informed until i contacted them ?
not very good
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

A good find.

Wanted a small replacement for our en-suite and luxury nook had exactly what we were looking for at a very fair price. It was delivered as promised and the quality very good. Would use them again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Delivery cancelled by delivery company at short notice, no attempt to be helpful with alternative delivery time

Product very good quality, good value for money. Let down by failure of Luxury Nook to reserve goods as promised and by problems with delivery
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Okay but could do better.

Items i purchased are good quality for the money i spent, but delivery service was poor and luxury Nook failed to keep me informed until i contacted them. The order was part delivered but i was not told this until the courier arrived to deliver. Then had to wait a further 3 days for the other item to be delivered.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fast Delivery but parts damaged and poor quality

I recieved a bathroom sweet before christmas but only opened up the pallet after my holidays. I discovered the shower tray was damaged,which they would not replace and recently noticed the towel rail radiator chrome was rusty and one of the handle is come loose on the vanity unit.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great Quality at a fair price! Delivery process and communication lets you down.

Very satisfied with product and ordering experience, the ability to query via online chat was very helpful!!! Great quality at a fair price. However, once I had place my order communication was poor with regard to arranging deliverry, several calls to chase up and finally arrived via a local courier service out of the blue. Fortunately I was off work and only around the corner. Over all experience was good and I would use again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

great value product

was a bit dubious ordering this product over the net without actually seeing it in real life but need not have worried. Am really pleased with the quality of the product for the price i paid,would have had to pay nearly twice as much at B & Q for similar units. Bathroom units arrived already assembled on a pallet & were extremely well protected for transit with bubble wrap & plastic corner protectors thus arriving in 1st class condition.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Delighted

Having read some negative reviews I was slightly worried about buying units for my cloakroom from Luxury Nook. However, I had all my queries answered promptly, politely and efficiently. Delivery was exactly as promised and I am extremely satisfied with the quality and build of the units. Everything came assembled and to a better standard than I expected for this price. The tap ordered has not arrived yet but I am sure that this will come as promised.
Overall I am delighted with the value for money and service from Luxury Nook and can recommend. I looked around all the usual suppliers of bathroom fitted units and have saved ££££s here.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great value for money

Was a little sceptical having read feedback but went with Luxury Nook on the basis of price. Delivery was not the 3to 4 days more like a week and a half but everything arrived and is great. It doesn't look cheap (though it is) all made in China but put together we're really pleased.
Thoroughly recommend them but not if you are in a rush!

Luxury Nook Ltd Details

About this company

Here at Luxury Nook we understand great quality and design does not have to cost a fortune and we pride ourselves on being friendly and truly customer focused, see for yourself with our 100% ebay feedback rating.

Fast Free Mainland UK delivery available
Next Day Pallet Service
Saturday Pallet Service
IMRG Gold Standard Member

Visit Luxury Nook Ltd

Contact information

Call us on: 0844 879 3164
We live here: United Kingdom

Category

Luxury Nook Ltd is ranked 125 out of 141 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.