Mattressman reviewed by

2 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great product! Terrible organisation and lack of communication between order dept and courier.

I am very happy with the product. However my delivery did not reach me by 0930 on the day ordered. When I called to query a very polite lady told me that I should not have been given the option of that delivery window as the courier could not comply. Delivery arrived the next day, however it was only the bed frame that was delivered! No mattress........Not a great experience. However I was reimbursed my delivery charge along with a further £20.
    TrustScore 9.1 / 10
    10,373 Reviews

    Reply from Mattressman

    Dear Mrs Webb,

    I am sorry to hear that we were unable to fulfil the delivery request and deliver at the specified times. We have never come across this problem before so unfortunately you were able to select this delivery request. This error is being discussed with the carrier service to ensure this does not happen again.

    Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

    Kind regards

    Customer service manager

    Comment (?)