MedicAnimal.com reviewed by

2 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Never again!

Initial impressional were good. Order was processed quickly and goods were 'out for delivery' the next working day after the order was placed. Goods had not arrived by midday so checked the courier company's tracking website. Goods delivered to my 'front porch' at 10.40am. I don't have a front porch! Called the courier. USELESS! Called MedicAnimal and spoke to 4 different people for 10 minutes each at various points during the day. All but one was inept and/or unhelpful. I asked to cancel my order and to receive a refund and was told no, we need to wait to see what happened to the goods! First and last time with this shambles! Haven't yet received my refund (and the goods never turned up!).
    MedicAnimal.com
    TrustScore 9.3 / 10
    18,546 Reviews

    Reply from MedicAnimal.com

    Dear Paul,

    Thank you for your review.

    I do apologise about the problems with your order. I can confirm that order number 1761881 was dispatched from us in good time and with the correct address. However, due to an error with the courier, it was delivered to the wrong address. Subsequently, we have arranged for it to be redelivered to you, and I have been informed by the courier, that it was delivered correctly on 19.10.12.

    In instances like this, we are more than happy to chase up your order with the courier for you. Please be aware that we have to launch an investigation with the courier into the matter, to confirm the item as lost, and begin a claim with the courier. It is necessary to first confirm this before we can resend or refund an order. We are, of course, happy to do so once the status of the order has been confirmed.

    We would like to apologise again for the inconvenience caused by this error. Most of our orders are delivered in a timely fashion within the 3-5 working day delivery period, but, occasionally, there are instances where the item is delayed due to an error of this kind.

    Please do not hesitate to contact us to discuss this matter further.

    Best Wishes,

    MedicAnimal

    Comment (?)