Mercuro reviewed by

Wirral, GB

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

2 JULY........still waiting for the refund........

now going thorugh credit card company to obtain money back appaarently 2 cheques have been sent...... but neither have arrived here. Been waiting since 8 June as dated in response to original complaint
    TrustScore 2.3 / 10
    38 Reviews

    Reply from Mercuro

    Dear Lynda Bridge,

    I am sorry to see that even so we replied to each email you accuse of poor communication. You emailed us on Monday 6th of June; a 1 hour later we replied asking if you can accept delivery on Wed the 15th.

    On Tuesday 7th of June we received a further email from yourself; again we replied promptly and we also updated your order via our website with the same message, therefore 2 emails went out with this information.

    Shortly after you placed your order we informed that Oakridge Bedroom 3+2 Chest was not in stock at time of placing your order and it take slightly longer than our 15 working days timescales to deliver your order.

    Please check your junk mail folder.

    We will cancel and your order and refund you.

    Kind regards,

    Alex Paul

    Comment (?)