Mercuro reviewed by

ashford, GB

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

3 month wait!!!!!!

Really love the product and the price was great - however a 3 month wait was way too much and only being able to email was infuriating. Clearly customer services is manned by a non British person as the written english was terrible!!!! When the product turned up after 3 months it was in good condition and I have no complaints. Although I was really worried I had ordered a high value item from a dodgy site and would never receive it!!!!!!
    TrustScore 2.3 / 10
    38 Reviews

    Reply from Mercuro

    Dear Nikki,

    Thank you for your feedback.

    I am sorry that you are disappointed on how your emails were answered; we never had any complaints about this before.

    We are happy that you are happy with the item you purchased from us.

    We hope that you will purchase from us again.

    Bailey Emma
    Senior Account Handler
    Comment (?)