Mercuro reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Have I been scammed or are Mercuro just bankrupt?

Paid my money back in September and was promised the furniture in 6-10 weeks. Kept in touch with them through that time and received re-assurances that the furniture was on its way. Now that the 10 weeks are up I am informed by their customer services that they cannot supply and cannot provide a refund.

    TrustScore 2.3 / 10
    38 Reviews

    Reply from Mercuro

    Dear Steve,

    Thank you for your feedback.

    We are very sorry about this situation, as we have explained you in our email Streamline has restricted our access to the refund facility and they are also withholding our funds which is preventing us from refunding you in any other way.

    Once again, we are truly sorry for all the inconvenience caused.

    Bailey Emma

    Senior Account Handler
    Comment (?)