Merlin Cycles Ltd reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Poor. I have had a few issues with my new bike and was not supported or assisted by the company. I did suggest that after all the problems that maybe a sorry from the company would have been good

I have used the company before but my recent involvement with them has not been good.
Bike arrived damaged.
It was then up to me to get it back to them and do a lot of running around.
No support or advice.
No bike for over three weeks.
No compensation offered.
No sorry.
Really not impressed at all.
    Merlin Cycles Ltd
    TrustScore 9.7 / 10
    11,338 Reviews

    Reply from Merlin Cycles Ltd

    Dear Sir
    I have spoken to the manager who informs me you had some issues with the gears needing resetting, we did offer to pay for you to take it to a local dealer but in the end I believe you wanted us to collect it. We did this but I believe there was an issue with Parcel Force and a small delay in collection for which we are sorry. Once the bike was at our workshop we turned it around immediatley and returned it to you. We do offer excellent support and advise as you will hear on this forumn, occasionally some things arent that easy or quick to resolve but we always try to help as much as we can.
    Comment (?)