Missguided reviewed by

London, GB

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Where is my crop top?! I payed for next day delivery?! NOT FREE! YOU TOOK MY MONEY SPECIFICALLY FOR NEXT DAY DELIVERY

I've never been so pissed off. Next day delivery clearly states NEXT DAY DELIVERY! I ordered one crop top and then payed the £3.95 specifically for NEXT DAY DELIVERY!! WTF DID YOU TAKE MY MONEY FOR IT'S BEEN 3 DAYS?!?!??!?!!!! I NEED THAT TOP FOR TOMORROW!!! WHICH IS WHY I PAYED FOR NEXT DAY DELIVERY!!! If I do not receive that top by the end of today/tomorrow latest I want a refund for my so called next day delivery (technically I should get one anyways but all I want is my top before Friday!!!!) I can see I'm not the only one who's received shit service all I'm saying is get that top to me by thursday latest or else I want a refund and I'm so on the verge of starting a hate campaign on this company seeing as you rip so many people off !!!!!! I will NEVER use this website again.
    Missguided
    TrustScore 6.3 / 10
    4,740 Reviews

    Reply from Missguided

    Hi Sarah,

    I am sincerely sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet. Due to the adverse weather conditions your delivery was delayed and I am sorry for any inconvenience caused.

    I have looked into your order and can see that it is out for delivery today and will be with you shortly.

    Best wishes
    Sana xx

    Comment (?)