Missguided reviewed by

Derby, GB

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Next Day Delivery Joke!!!!

you sent me a email saying i will have my dresses today! have stayed in all day waiting but had no deliveries!! when will the ACTALLY come. i want refunding my next day delivery costs!! and will be returning dresses as no longa good to me to late!!! THANKS
    Missguided
    TrustScore 6.3 / 10
    4,741 Reviews

    Reply from Missguided

    Hi Gemma,

    am sincerely sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet. Due to the adverse weather conditions your delivery was delayed and I am sorry for any inconvenience caused.

    I have looked into your order and can see that it is currently with DX and it will be delivered to you shortly.

    Best wishes
    Sana xx
    Comment (?)