Missguided reviewed by

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Awful!!

I tried to place Rather large order with yourself yesterday I went through the checkout & entered all my card details and when I clicked finish and pay it told me some items weren't in stock so I just came of the site n went n bought what I needed from in town. However even tho there is no record of my order on my login no email to say you have revived an order you have still taken the £100 out my account even tho my order hasn't even worked! I want this £100 back ASAP as that is a lot of Money to be down by!!!
    Missguided
    TrustScore 6.3 / 10
    4,746 Reviews

    Reply from Missguided

    Hi Jasmine,

    I am sorry to hear that some of the items you ordered were out of stock! Lots of our items do sell out fast due to high volumes of demand.

    Unfortunately I am unable to locate your order details at this time, therefore I invite you to email me at customerhelp@missguided.co.uk if you wish for me to investigate this further.

    Best wishes
    Sana xx
    Comment (?)