Missguided reviewed by

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Terrible service....and still not resolved after 3 weeks!

I ordered £89.94(order No101786118) worth of goods from Missguided on the 16th March, I wanted the dresses I ordered for an event I was going to later the following week.
I had the usual emails to say it had been dispatched and delivered but I never received my items - I contacted Missguided to find out what had happened to my order and was told that their courier Yodel had left the items in a 'safe place' - this actually being a open area to the public where anyone passing could help themselves- great service.
Lots of emails backwards and forwards and all I have had is that they are speaking to the couriers and will get back to me.
At no point did Missguided offer to resend the items to me, which I would think would be a good customer service gesture and all I have had since is they will get back to me when the issue has been resolved.
After 3 weeks and still no goods or replacement or refund, I am getting angry and fustrated with this company.
I have ordered previously and no problems but this is beyond a joke.
If I order items and the chosen courier company leaves them in a place they seem 'safe' which is completely the opposite why am I left chasing for my money back? It seems looking at the reviews on here that deliveries are a reoccuring issue for Missguided so why continue to use the same couriers?
The whole process is slow as you can not call the company and your emails are constanly replied to from different members of staff - but the response always the same, they will get back to me when they have investigated the courier company.
Missguided HOW LONG does this take?? why have you taken money from me for items you have failed to deliver?
    TrustScore 6.3 / 10
    4,746 Reviews

    Reply from Missguided

    Hi Michelle,

    Please accept my sincerest apologies on this matter! I have looked into this matter of your delivery for you and according to Yodel records your order was left in a secure location. As you have stated that this was in fact not a safe location we have asked Yodel to interview the driver for further delivery information and are awaiting their reply.

    Can you kindly email me at customerhelp@missguided.co.uk for any further help and assistance and once again I am sorry about this matter.

    Best wishes
    Sana xx
    Comment (?)