Missguided reviewed by

Bristol, GB

2 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Terrible service, I will never shop with them again!!

I ordered 3items from miss guided and I had all the necessary detail to say my
Goods have been dispatched, a couple of days later I get a card through the door from the currier to say it had been thrown over the fence,after instructing them to leave with next door and they didn't! So when I arrived home from work that night the goods where not over the fence so I contacted customer service over email and every time I emailed they said they would get back to me as they where looking in to it , so I tried to be patient with them but after a week or so I emailed them demanding a refund as I have never received my good and the reply I get is to take it up with yodel ... Well I'm sorry I shouldn't be taking it up with you as your the company using a ridiculous currier service that are unreliable!! And dont deliver and instructed,And the worst thing about it was I don't get a refund for the goods I have been offered a 10% off my next order.... Haha do you really think I'm going to shop with you again! Your customer service is awful and its clear to see on here everyone seems to get the same problems!
2
Xica Folarin and Jade Ijeoma Alily-Ugwuoke found this review useful
    Missguided
    TrustScore 6.3 / 10
    4,748 Reviews

    Reply from Missguided

    Hi Charlotte,

    I am extremely sorry to hear of the problems you have experienced with your parcel delivery and the email correspondence from our customer care team. I have sent you a separate email explaining the situation and hopefully we can reach a successful resolution to this matter very soon. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me at customerhelp@missguided.co.uk. Thanks, Diane
    Comment (?)