Missguided reviewed by

Liverpool, GB

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars


Have placed 2 orders with the company in the last month. First order arrived missing an item which when I emailed the company was left with a rude inbox from "ken". He said he regretted that I had been sent the WRONG item and to please return it as soon as possible for an exchange. Clearly had not even read my email and was uninterested in my problem. After much correspondence...going on for several days was directed to a new advisor who asked me to take a picture of the WRONG item I had been sent (again not even reading my complaint!). Being rather p****d off by this point I replied with there is no item would you like me to send a picture of thin air? To which there reply was yes!?! I seriously had to take a picture of thin air and attach it to an email for them to believe I had an item missing! Then took another week for the item to be finally delivered.

Against my better judgement believing this to be a one off event I placed another order with them on Saturday night. Item was due for delivery today and received email and text confirmation it had been delivered at 2.16 pm today and left in a safe place with a card through my door. However I was in during this time and there was no knock on my door, no card placed through my door and no package left at my neighbours. Have called the delivery company who are adamant they delivered the parcel and left it in a safe place which they cannot tell me where. They were also rude enough to suggest I was lying about the situation to obtain another order of free clothes!

Definitely will not be shopping with the company again as they are clearly incompetent with the simple task of delivering a parcel; something you expect of a well established internet company.
    TrustScore 6.3 / 10
    4,741 Reviews

    Reply from Missguided

    Hi Kristen,

    Please accept my apologies on the matter of both the incorrect item you and emails you received. We do ask customers to take a clear image of the incorrect item and invoice so that we can then cross reference this with our stock department as to why a different item was sent out.

    Unfortunately I am unable to locate your order details at this time, therefore I invite you to email me at customerhelp@missguided.co.uk with your order number and email address linked to your Missguided account so that I can investigate this further.

    Once again, please accept my apologies on this matter and I hope to hear from you soon.

    Best wishes
    Sana xx
    Comment (?)