Missguided reviewed by

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

They sent me the wrong size!

This is the most ridiculous service that i have ever had. I am highly disappointed, i have been waiting over 15 days! to hear of the news of the top that i had to pay $21 in postage to return due to your companies mistake! All i wanted was the correct size that i have ordered. i have spoken to others about other places for online shopping and they have never heard of such a bad way in dealing with your OWN companies faults. I never will be dealing with your company again and i will NOT recommend you to anybody. BAD customer service.
    Missguided
    TrustScore 6.3 / 10
    4,741 Reviews

    Reply from Missguided

    Hi,

    I am extremely sorry for the problems you have experienced with regard to an incorrect item you have received from us, this certainly isn't up to our usual high standards. I would like to work with you to reach a resolution to your satisfaction so I have emailed you from customerhelp@missguided.co.uk. Thanks, Diane xx
    Comment (?)