Missguided reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Very poor quality, sizing way out!

I only wanted some cheap casual dresses and didn't expect the best quality but one was totally see through and I then had to pay to send it back which I thought was unfair as I would class this as faulty! I'm normally 8-10 but I didn't want them tight so orders M/L and this was only just right! The only saving grace was customer service team very quick to get back to me..... Even if it was only to tell me that I had to pay for return postage!
    TrustScore 6.3 / 10
    4,746 Reviews

    Reply from Missguided


    I am extremely sorry to hear the dress was not to your expectations once received, this certainly is not up to our usual high standards. I have looked into this on your behalf and can see you were refunded the £3.00 returns fee charge on the 26th June. We appreciate your kind comments about our customer service. Thanks, Diane xx
    Comment (?)