Missguided reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Awful returns policy

This company provides cheap, averge quality goods! I have never had a problem before now. I bought 2 dresses sperately and I thought I could return them in the same package and only be charged the one postage charge, WRONG. They will charge you both! Not happy about this and when I complained they were not helpful at all.
    Missguided
    TrustScore 6.3 / 10
    4,748 Reviews

    Reply from Missguided

    Hi,

    I am sorry you feel unhappy with the returns charges but I have looked at both your orders and I can see you were refunded in full for the returned Demetra Ribbed Bodycon Mini Dress In Black £16.19. Thanks, Diane xx
    Comment (?)