Missguided reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Awful customer service and bad return policy

Mediocre service received, don't have a proper exchange form which leads to errors.

Should have a telephone number as emails aren't responded too quickly enough.

Gives the impression of a very Ameture company behind the scenes. Disappointed in the service I have recently received with my last two orders.
    Missguided
    TrustScore 6.3 / 10
    4,745 Reviews

    Reply from Missguided

    Hi,

    We are so sorry to hear of the misfortune you have experienced. :( Please be advised that we are going to be feeding this back to our customer care team to bring the service back up to the high standard we aim to provide to all of our valued customers.

    If you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact us cat customerhelp@missguided.co.uk. From here we will help as much as we possibly can.

    Best Wishes,

    Richard xx
    Comment (?)