Missguided reviewed by

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

WORST SHOPPING EXPERIENCE EVER, DO NOT BUY!!

This was the worst online shopping experience i have ever had, and i purchase just about everything online. The clothes took 5+ weeks to arrive, even after several emails where they were no help at all (they should have taken 2 weeks max). One of the skirts didnt even come and everything else was the tackiest poorly made clothes i have ever seen. NOTHING like the photos, see through unhemmed material falling apart at the seams and everything i got was waaaaaay larger then it should have been. I asked for a refund and they refused. I wouldnt want me worst enemy to shop on this site!
1
Julie found this review useful
    Missguided
    TrustScore 6.3 / 10
    4,746 Reviews

    Reply from Missguided

    Hi Nicole,

    We're so sorry to hear that you received faulty items from us.

    We can't understand why you would be refused to return the items.

    If you still have the items, please email customerhelp@missguided.co.uk so that you can return them for a refund.

    We apologise greatly for any inconvenience caused.

    Best wishes,

    Missguided Customer Care xx
    Comment (?)