Missguided reviewed by

London, GB

2 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Crappy website - offer codes do not work - crap customer service

Ordered using special code THURSTREAT which kept on coming up as invalid and by the time it went through one of the items I wanted was then out of stock.
When placing the order I was then prompted to pay for delivery despite the code saying that delivery was free. Have been trying to get in contact with them but all I receive is automated emails. Very disappointed as I don't understand why they would offer free next day delivery but there be no option for it when the order is placed. Am I expected to pay for delivery and then receive a refund??
    TrustScore 6.3 / 10
    4,748 Reviews

    Reply from Missguided

    Hi Theresa,

    We're sorry to hear that your code didn't work.

    If this ever happens again, please place the order without and email our customer care team who will deduct the discount from your order and refund it back to you.

    As for the delivery option, we suggest that you take a look at our Next Day Delivery restrictions. There are some post codes that we can't send items to on a next day service as our couriers don't have a depot in the area.

    We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

    Best wishes,

    Missguided Customer Care xx
    Comment (?)