Missguided reviews

Missguided reviews

Acceptable
6.3
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
4741 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service! Beautiful clothes! I always purchase from here! :)

Missguided has an amazing range of items I always go on their site first if I want to find a dress to go out or if I want to browse their sale items. I have just purchased a dress from missguided that is beautiful! Only thing they need to work on is their website because sometime it shows items that are not available etc however that can soon be sorted I have recommended missguided to lots of my friends :)
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Laura,

Thanks for taking your time to write such a fantastic review! We are flattered that you like us so much, that you recommends us to your family and friends. We are aware of this issue and are working hard to solve this, many thanks for your feedback.

We would like to recommend that you keep your eyes peeled on our website tomorrow, as Nicole Scherzinger's new range will be revealed!

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent

The clothes are amazing and the packaging and customer service is great they get back to you in the time said if not before :)
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Patrheese,

Amazing review, thank you! We love your kind words and are happy that you are pleased with our service. We really hope that we will hear from you again.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Passion for Fashion

Absolutely love everything about missguided! Stylish clothes, stunning shoes, gorgeous accessories and all for a reasonable price. I always shop here first if I'm ever looking for an item and never get disappointed!
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Holly,

Thank you for taking your time to review us. We are happy to hear, that you like our products so much! We would like to let you know that Nicole Scherzinger's new range, will be available tomorrow, don't miss out :)

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

My number one online choice

Love missguided! always delivers on time, has amazing discounts and offers, would recommend to anyone
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Lauren,

Thank you for your great review and top marks! We are really delighted that you are pleased with our service. We do our best, to make sure that you will receive same great service every time.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Loved ordering from Missguided, excellent service

I ordered a dress for a birthday outing and loved the amazingly fast service. I will defiantly be using missguided in future.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Madeleine,

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our service. We hope that we will see you again soon.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

TERRIBLE!!!!!! Still hasn't refunded an item returned in January! No reponse from customer services

TERRIBLE!!!!!! Still hasn't refunded an item returned in January! No reponse from customer services. I have now made numerous efforts to contact your team with no response! I am now £50 worse off.

I will never shop online with you again! I am also telling my friends/family the same!

If you would like to resolve this my email address is aheslam@frontier.co.uk and my telephone number is 07540654685.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Amanda,

I am so sorry to hear that you have not received your refund yet. I will send you an email via customerhelp@missguided.co.uk to help resolve this issue for you.

Best Regards,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service!

Ordered two dresses they came within two days excellent fast delivery. After wearing the one dress just once it had started to pull on the material I sent for an exchange and refund for the second dress and it was swapped and refunded within a couple of days!
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Katie,

Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy to heat that we have been able to provide you with both the fastest delivery and returns possible to ensure that you have the smoothest shopping experience with us.

Best Wishes,

Richard xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Poor customer service and usually bad quality clothes

Often find stuff looks A LOT nicer on the website.
Have to pay for refunds despite them being faulty.
Have recieved a lot of clothes covered in makeup and that smell bad!!
Havent felt the customer service is good, am often told one thing and something different happens.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Jess,

We wish to thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please accept our deepest apologies to hear that you did not receive the high standard of customer care and shopping experience for every single one of our valued customers. We will be passing all of your feedback on to the relevant teams to ensure that these issues are rectified immediately.

Best Wishes,

Richard
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great products, but costs a fair bit to send back and refunding takes a long time.

I love Missguided, the products are really current and affordable. The website is really easy to navigate.
My only issue, which is why I don't purchase very often is that if you want to return something, you have to pay to send it back. I recently sent back a package 2nd class and it cost me £4.65!!! The refund also doesn't go back into your account for a further 10 days. I never experience this is ASOS so that's why i tend to stick with them.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Denise,

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. Please accept our apologies to hear that you were required to pay to return your item(s). If you could kindly contact us with your order and return details at customerhelp@missguided.co.uk we will gladly assist you further.

Best Wishes,

Richard
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Not great at all

Since giving misguided my personal mobile phone number I have been bombarded by spam texts off of a number of companies. Not trustworthy.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Bethany,

We can confirm that we do not pass any customer details onto third parties. Therefore we are unsure where you may be getting this contact from. If you could be so kind as to provide details of the correspondence you are receiving to us via email at customerhelp@missguided.co.uk we will be able to investigate this further for you.

Best Wishes,

Richard
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fantastic Brand, High Quality Goods and Top Notch Standards.

These guys could give Amazon a run for their money when it comes to efficiency.
I know once I click order, my items will arrive exactly when I expect, packed and delivered with tender loving care, it seems.

Mobile shopping experience is a little troublesome, but I am aware that they are working on an App to improve this.

All clothes are fab quality and you cannot knock the prices either.
I'm a serial Missguided shopper and will continue to be as long as they keep up the stellar service!
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Cherry,

Thank you for your awesome review. We are so happy to hear that we are able to provide our customers with the smoothest shopping experience possible. :)

Keep your eye out for our Nicole X Missguided Range due to launch on 11th March 2014.

Best Wishes,

Richard xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Website is terrible

I ordered a bodysuit from missguided which was fine. So I then wanted to go on and order more, yet the website has been playing up. I emailed customer services and they were no help at all. I've tried using different browsers and still the product sizes are coming up as being in stock when they aren't. This is extremely frustrating but has put me off buying from missguided completely. Would not recommend them.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Amy,

Please accept our deepest apologies for any inconvenience this matter may have caused you. We can assure you that we are tirelessly working on this matter to ensure the smoothest shopping experience possible. We will be feeding this back to our customer care team to ensure that only the best, most helpful service is provided to each and every one of our customers.

Best Wishes,

Richard
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Always impeccable service!

I buy a lot of items from missguided and the delivery is always on time and the clothes are always as I expect (with the exception of one incident which was resolved incredibly quickly given as it was over Christmas too!). The twitter team are always on hand to reply to any queries and are always quick to do so! Cannot speak highly enough of missguided, their products, staff and delivery processes- the occasional discount code helps too!
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Alex,

Thank you for your dazzling review! We are so happy to hear of the kind words you have for our twitter team. :)

Best Wishes,

Richard xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Over a month later and I'm still trying to contact Missguided for my refund

I ordered a number of items from Missguided to Australia and was pleased with the quick delivery. However none of the items fit me will so I returned these items to missguided via parcel point as instructed by there website.

These clothese were returned (and I have delivery confirmation) on 30/01/14 and I have still not received by refund, or any correspondence regarding this transaction.

I have tried emailing missguided and have only received there automated reply.

I just want to have contact with the company who is refusing to give me my refund for returned goods!

Missguided please respond to this, my email or facebook message!
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Joanna,

We wish to thank you for bringing this to our attention. Apologies for any upset this matter may have caused you. We have been informed that our Facebook Team have responded to your query and should be assisting you with your query as we speak.

Best Wishes,

Richard
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

misguided more like missleaded

I HATE MISGUIDED AND WILL NOT BUY FROM THERE AGAIN.
I feel misguided mislead thier custmors when the clothes are on the model they do not look as cheap as they do in person I've lost a lot of money from misguided and will pit people of buying from there at ever chance.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Nikkita,

We are so sorry to hear you feel this way about our products. Please be assured that we will be addressing this matter with our Buying Team to ensure that only the highest quality items are provided to our valued customers.

Sorry for any inconvenience or upset caused during this matter.

Best Wishes,

Richard
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

great shopping

always the goods arrive on time and returns are easy and very quick.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Marina,

It's great that you think we're great! We hope to see you on the website again soon.

Best wishes
Clare..x
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good had better

good experience overall had a couple of delivery's kind of disappointed in the last. I had next day delivery and it came 2 days after and I needed that day but other than that good.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Hannah,

We are really sorry to see that you were disappointed with the delivery time of your last order. Our records show that you ordered after 10pm on Monday therefore your parcel was correctly delivered on Wednesday.


Thank you for taking the time to review Missguided. If you need any assistance, please email customercare@missguided.co.uk.

Best wishes
Clare..x
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very disappointed

I have ordered quite a few items lately and I have either been the wrong size numerous times or the quality is extremely poor! My last item I bought was of poor quality but I cannot be bothered sending something back for the 4th time. I was a good customer but will not buy from misguided again.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Roseanna,

Please accept our deepest apologies to hear of the quality of the item you have received. If you could be so kind as to email us at customerhelp@missguided.co.uk with the relevant order number and we will be able to assist you further with the item.

Best Wishes,

Richard
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Missguided has been nothing but a hassle for me!

It's my first time purchasing from Missguided and I never received a confirmation in my email about my purchase. They did charge my card so I've been waiting for my package and almost two weeks later, still nothing. I logged into the site to find out there's a security problem and they need me to take a picture of my ID with my address in order to ship out my package. I send them a photo of my driver's license which has an old address and mail with my name and current address. Apparently that proof still isn't good enough. They want me to open my mail take a photo of the date with my name and address. This is ridiculous. I'm here stuck at work at the moment and cannot retrieve my mail so I sent them 3 screenshots of purchases I've made with no problem to my address because I just want my package shipped ASAP since I've been waiting so long. They still won't accept it. They are just inconvenient. If they think they are just playing it safe by wanting photos they are idiots because ppl could easily photoshop!!!!!! I have never had a problem with shopping online with any sites until now.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Melyssa,

We are so sorry to hear of the inconvenience this has caused you. We require this form of approval to avoid any fraudulent transactions as we aim to keep our customers as safe as possible.

Please be assured we have raised this with our Security Check Team to ensure that this is resolved today for you to receive your items as soon as possible.

Best Wishes,

Richard
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

unsure?

i was just wondering if its worth ordering from this site seen many gorgeous things that i want but ive seen alot of bad reviews for this site?
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Ellie,

Thank you for taking an interest in Missguided. Please be assured that we are currently offering a variety of great details on our clothing, we are also about to launch our Nicole x Missguided range.

Best Wishes,

Richard xx

Missguided

Fresh

Up-to-the-minute fashion to make sure you stay ahead of the pack and stand out from the crowd.

Fast

Fast delivery to the UK, Ireland and Internationally.

Friendly

A customer care team happy to help you with any queries you may have and to help you on your way to becoming a trendsetter.

About

Missguided is a fresh and vibrant online store that aims to stay on top of the latest trends in order to provide our customers with the best that the fashion world has to offer. We have fast established ourselves as a reputable and reliable company that is able to stand toe-to-toe with some of the most well-known online fashion retailers. Here at Missguided we pride ourselves on delivering key catwalk looks and celebrity inspired women’s fashion to our customers the second the trends hit. We know how important it is to look your best; therefore it is essential that our prices are affordable for everyone. We believe fashion is a right not a luxury! We understand that the key to our success is a happy and satisfied customer. This is why we focus on delivering a simple to use yet exciting shopping experience, whilst offering the fashion you want when you want it. Unlike many other online retailers we do more than just sell clothes. We like to point you in the right direction by giving you helpful and handy fashion tips and advice in our regularly updated blog. Here you can find out how to achieve the hottest celebrity looks as well as get information on our most popular items. With new clothes and accessories hitting our shelves daily we aim to stay ahead of our competition and secure a position at the forefront of women’s online clothing. Every day is a fashion show and the world is your runway!

Visit Missguided

Contact information

We live here: Unit 8, Centenary Park, Coronet Way
M50 1RE Salford
United Kingdom

Category

Missguided is ranked 639 out of 742 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.