Missguided reviews

Missguided reviews

Acceptable
6.3
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
4744 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Bad bad baaaaddd!!!!!

Just an andvice NEVER try this web site!!! I always buy my clothes by internet and it was always great before I try M*****
I have buy my clothes since the 21 March, it was about 155€ !!!! They take the monney on my account the day after.
They saids I will get it in 2days, STILL nothing!! I have try to send an email, no answer, nobody.. Its new here in France but I wil never try this again!!! Im still wainting for a news or something...I really dont know what I can do!!:-(((
Sorry my English is not very well Im from France.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Ismahane,

Oh no, I am really sorry to hear this.

I have checked your previous correspondence, with our French customer care team. I can see that they advised you, that the parcel could not be delivered and that you could pick it up from the post office. Unfortunately, because you did not pick up the parcel, it is now being sent back to us.

Once we recieve the parcel back, we will issue you a full refund for the parcel. Please allow up to five working days, for the balance to reflect back into your bank account.

If you still need assistance, or have any questions, you can send me an email to customerhelp@missguided.co.uk.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Always my go-to!

I have to say I order from you around 3 times a month and I am nearly always impressed as the service is great, deliveries made as requested and items are brilliant. However I have found on the rare occasion I have ha to complain the customers service has been terrible, one time my delivery was not made in the time and came 2 days late and I was not refunded for the delivery just given 10% off many next order, I explained I was not happy with this and I was advised I would need to contact them when it was delivered and they would refund the difference, this made no sense and if you do not deliver as promised I would expect the refund to be delivered straight away, I was highly disappointed with this and felt you should have done more especially since I am such a regular customer.
Despite this matter I will say you are great on delivery, service and products just poor customer services.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Maddie,

Thanks for taking your time to write a review about us.

I am really sorry about this, I will forward your comments regarding this to the relevant department, to help improve our service. Yes, a refund of your delivery charges will be made for your order, if it does arrive late.

I do apologise, that the refund was not made straight away. Kindly let me know, if you still require any assistance regarding this and I will have a look into this for you. You can do this, by sending me an email to customerhelp@missguided.co.uk.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great clothing. Shame about the hassle of returns!

The clothing from miss guided is always lovely, very well sized, great quality and excellent value for money. However I'm quite disappointed with how much of a hassle a return is. Because I paid via PayPal I had to pay to return my item and it then took over 2 weeks for the money to be credited to my account. I know that they are an online business but I would love to see an improvement in this department
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Laura,

Thanks for your review about us.

I am so sorry to hear, that you are not pleased with our returns process. At this moment of time, it can take up to 14 working days for the return to be fully processed. We will be reviewing our returns processes as Missguided grows.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Brilliant discounts and great offers

There are some great prices and brilliant offers all the time. There are also often discount codes which are always helpful!
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Kiera,

Thanks for your great review :)

I would like to let you know, that you can benefit from even more discounts by signing up to our News Letter and liking our Facebook page and Twitter channel.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

sizes don't fit well, offer to purchase set item's separately?

I bought a size 12 in 3 bikinis. They were very nice and look like what I imagined, but one bikini top fits smaller then the other 2. Also, 2 of the bikini bottoms are way too small were its not fully covering my bottom and it very tight around the hips. If have an option to buy the bottoms/tops separately it would be ideal.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Ayesha,

Thanks for your feedback and ideas regarding our web shop.

This is a great idea, I will let the relevant department know and they will have a look into this. I do apologise, that the sizing was not right for you at this point, you are always welcome to return the products, if they are not suitable for a refund.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Super Site.

I swear Missguided have magic powers of some sort!? Their products always seem to get to me so quickly! Which is great as I'm already over whelmed with excitement as I wait for my new clothes to arrive!

The clothes are great quality for what you pay, always on trend, and always fit nicely! I just can't fault them!

5 Stars for super speedy Missguided from me ♥
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Beth,

Thanks for your review!

Oh no, you have revealed our secret, we do have magic powers (we really wish we did)! I am glad that you are liking our website this much and I hope that you will have a fab day out in the sun today.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Amazing

Missguided is a great place to shop, they have a wide variety of products at amazing prices. Also they provide a good service as my parcels arrive on time.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Sabrina,

Thanks for taking your time to reviewing us and giving us top marks too! I am really glad to hear, that you are happy with our products and service. I hope that you will be as pleased, with your next order.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Bad delivery!

I ordered from miss guided once and they had left my parcel on the step which was unacceptable but at least i got the parcel. Then i ordered another parcel and they said it had been delivered but i didn't revcieve a parcel. Hopefully thinking i would be third time lucky, in which i wasn't as the parcel got lost. This made me feel very upset and victimised as it has happened to me so many times. This parcel had my 18th birthday outfit in it which made me feel very stressed and angry as it meant i had to rush out and buy something new. The only thing miss guided could offer me was a 10% discount is which i get anyway as i am a student and free next day delivery in which i qualified for as i spent over the £40 limit. I felt that they didn't handle this situation as well as they could of and could of offered something more as this was the second time i didn't receive the parcel. I hope this helps improve your services.
Anneisha Ximines.
neishaa@hotmail.co.uk
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Anneisha,

Thanks for taking your time to write a review about us.

I am so sorry to hear, how the delivery was handled by our courier. Your comments regarding this, will be forwarded to the relevant department, to make sure it does not happen again.

As you already receive 10% off your order, I will give you an additional discount that you can use in conjunction with your student discount. I will send you an email regarding this via customerhelp@missguided.co.uk

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

great fashionable items

always look to misguided for fashionable items, I wish I could get free returns like asos…I would order a lot more I think. I think some items are not as good quality as others. A lot of the dresses I order no matter what size are a little short which is a shame I can only wear them with tights or leggings.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Jade,

Thanks for your great review.

I love your feedback and will forward this to the relevant department to have it looked into. As Missguided grow, we will be looking into the returns processes. If you ever have any problems with our clothing, please let me know by email and I will do my best to help you solve your query.

You can email me on customerhelp@missguided.co.uk.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Bad experiences plural!!!

Iv ordered twice and first time the dress fitted awful and I order from these online sites all the time. The dress was over priced for such bad quality which ended up bobbling straight away and shrunk shorter. The next time I ordered they sent me the wrong size so I had to ask for an exchange. This was made clear this is an awful site as on the invoice having a returns or exchange list of boxes of why the unwanted item. And there was a box stating sent the wrong item. I rest my case,,,
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Emma,

Thanks for writing a review about us.

I am really sorry, that you received wrong size when you placed an order with us. I can see, that we have since received your return back and have re-dispatched the correct size to you with Next Day delivery. We give the customers some options to pick, when returning the items to make sure that it will be processed correctly.

I will forward your comments, regarding the quality of the first order to the relevant department, to have a look into this. I would again like to apologise, for the inconvenience caused.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Cheap material bad quality clothes

I was attending a wedding and wanted to look fab. i was advised to use missguided and saw a lovely choice of dresses. the only problem was any dress i saw and liked, had sold out in my size (10/12)
I emailed them to see if there was anyway to order one in and i had no response.
With only a short time before the wedding, i had a shortlist of 5 dresses i really loved ... but none of them had my size..... very frustrating!
I eventually chose a different one but when it arrived i was very disappointed. It looked stunning on the website but was made out of some cheap, tacky, swimming costume-like material that looked like i had bought for £5 off a market stall on fonthill road ...
so all in all it was a big waste of my time and money and ended up having to treck to westfields to buy one which is what i was avoiding in the first place ...
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Leila,

I am so sorry to hear, that you are not happy with one of the products that you purchased. I do appreciate, that polyester may not be of everyone's taste and would like to suggest, that you check the product details before ordering. It will tell you what the dress is made of and a dress mixed with cotton, may be more suitable for you.

Our popular stock, do sometimes sell out really quickly and it is typically re-stocked within 2 weeks.

I am happy to see, that you have kept the skirt that you have ordered, it will look fab this summer.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

PERFECT

This is the best site to buy clothes from they come as they look good quality been using this for years happy with everything customer service , timing everything I would recommend to anyone great !!!
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Shanice,

Thank you for your amazing review, I am really happy to hear this. I hope that we will hear from you again very soon :)

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great clothes.... Poor service.

I spend a lot of money with Missguided, almost too much if you asked my mortgage advisor.
The clothes do what they say in the tin, and sometimes surprisingly due to the price.
However, I have on several occasions received poor service in terms of being charged for goods that were missing from my order, only for me to have to contact missguided and inform them of their mistake.

This has happened more than once, and I have been sorely dissatisfied and disappointed.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Ramona,

Oh no, I am so sorry to hear this. Unfortunately, I am unable to find your email regarding this, but I will forward your comments to the relevant department, to help improve our service.

You are always welcome, to send me an email to customerhelp@missguided.co.uk and I will do everything I can, to help you solve any issue that you may have with your orders.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Confusing

It's a lil frustrating that I kinda have to go a size down in the stock. It's even more frustrating that when purchase the goods the money comes out my account straight away but yet when getting back a refund the process is so much more longer
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Relz,

I am sorry to hear this. Unfortunately, sizes may vary between different stores, depending on what they have set their sizes at. I can only advice, that you check our size guide, to make sure that you get the best fit.

Our returns, can take up to 14 working days to be processed. This is because they are manually processed and will be processed in a "first in, first to be processed basis". When placing an order, this will be done by our system and will therefore be instant.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Never Missguided

I've found this brilliant website called Missguided. Whenever I need a new dress for a night out I always find one here and there always gorgeous! The delivery is really fast so it's great if need one last minute. My items have always been as described, "i never feel Missguided". <3 xxx
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hello Lisa,

Thank you for a brilliant review.

We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality and products.

We have noted your kind comments so we can aim to improve these services.

Best wishes,

Sam
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fast and efficient .. Quality product

Was not expecting the service in wich I received .. It was next to none.. good service and great value for money product .
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hello Cally,

Thank you for a great review!

Its great to hear that we have provided a great service and that you are happy with the purchases you have made.

We hope to see you again in the future.

Best wishes,

Sam x
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

NOT A FAN

I love the look of the clothing on Miss Guided however I'm very disappointed with the quality of the material. I brought a jumpsuit from their website which I had been saving for and wore it ONLY ONCE to find MOST of the buttons fell off!! I can tell the jumpsuit was made from cheap material because its now covered in these tiny bobbles.

Overall not happy... such a shame I only got to wear it once as well!!
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hello Zoe,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We are so sorry for the inconveniences caused and to hear that you received an item of this quality. We do not usually work to this standard. Your comments have been passed to our buying team to aim to prevent this happening again.

If you require further assistance with regard to this, please get in touch at customerhelp@missguided.co.uk.

Best wishes,

Sam x
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Easy and efficent

Love the variety and choice of clothes on miss guided and how efficiently things are delivered (especially when I'm in a rush for a new outfit for the weekend) Personally, I find the sizes a bit off- sometimes I buy things one size then the next week I need a size smaller which means a lot of messing about with returns, refunds etc.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

OUTSTANDING!

i buy from missguided all the time! tops, dress, leggings, jeans, you name it! And ive got to say i have been blown away by the service and quality each time! The dresses fit me perfectly since i struggle to find dresses that fit usually being a 8-10. Missguided sizes are spot on, and i fit into an 8 (boost my confidence a bit ;)). Everything on the website is stunning and i am not impressed easily! i would recommend missguided to anybody. Well done guys! you are my new favourite shop (hobby).
Thanks a bunch.
a VERY happy customer
Rosie
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hello Rosie,

Thank you for a fantastic review!

Its great to hear that we can provide the latest fashionable clothing at comparable prices and which fits great :)

We thrive from great customer satisfaction and we hope to see you again in the future.

Best wishes,

Sam x
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Unexpected

Normally missguided experience is fine. However this time I paid for next day delivery and received my order 4 days later.. So I'm very disappointed. As a student paying so much and not getting what I paid for is very frustrating as I'm not working full time and money is tight.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hello Paige,

Thank you for your rweview.

We apologise for the inconveniences caused. We are constantly aiming to improve our services, so we have forwarded your comments on to the relevant parties and the courier so we can try to prevent this again in the future.

If you require any further assistance, please contact us.

Best wishes,

Sam

Missguided

Fresh

Up-to-the-minute fashion to make sure you stay ahead of the pack and stand out from the crowd.

Fast

Fast delivery to the UK, Ireland and Internationally.

Friendly

A customer care team happy to help you with any queries you may have and to help you on your way to becoming a trendsetter.

About

Missguided is a fresh and vibrant online store that aims to stay on top of the latest trends in order to provide our customers with the best that the fashion world has to offer. We have fast established ourselves as a reputable and reliable company that is able to stand toe-to-toe with some of the most well-known online fashion retailers. Here at Missguided we pride ourselves on delivering key catwalk looks and celebrity inspired women’s fashion to our customers the second the trends hit. We know how important it is to look your best; therefore it is essential that our prices are affordable for everyone. We believe fashion is a right not a luxury! We understand that the key to our success is a happy and satisfied customer. This is why we focus on delivering a simple to use yet exciting shopping experience, whilst offering the fashion you want when you want it. Unlike many other online retailers we do more than just sell clothes. We like to point you in the right direction by giving you helpful and handy fashion tips and advice in our regularly updated blog. Here you can find out how to achieve the hottest celebrity looks as well as get information on our most popular items. With new clothes and accessories hitting our shelves daily we aim to stay ahead of our competition and secure a position at the forefront of women’s online clothing. Every day is a fashion show and the world is your runway!

Visit Missguided

Contact information

We live here: Unit 8, Centenary Park, Coronet Way
M50 1RE Salford
United Kingdom

Category

Missguided is ranked 638 out of 741 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.