Missguided reviews

Missguided reviews

Acceptable
6.3
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
4741 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Affordable, not always cheap-looking, fashionable clothes and good easy delivery

I've never had any issues with Missguided when I think about it. Occasionally the clothing has looked dissimilar to how it's appeared on the website but not dramatically.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Hannah,

Thanks for writing such a fab review! We am happy to hear that you are pleased with our website and the products we offer.

We hope that we will hear from you again.

Best Wishes,

Sam x
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Meh- poor company

I have ordered from Missguided a few times and the last time will be the final time I ever do. I think that the dresses they have are way way way too short. I am 5 feet 10 and if the dress is classed as short, it's practically above my bottom! Really not impressed at all with your products.

Additionally the cost to send back is prohibitive and I think you need to review this ASAP

Also, the length of time you take to refund is disgusting! You receive the product back and acknowledge it but then can take up to a week to refund??? I don't think it's acceptable at all

You need to take a leaf out of ASOS's book! They may be a larger company but I think there could be some lessons learnt
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Vicky,

Thanks for taking your time to review us. I am really sorry, that you feel this way regarding our dresses. We do our best, to make sure that "one length fits all" in our various sizes. But I will forward your comments, to the relevant department regarding this.

It can take up to 14 working days, for returns to be fully processed. I have reviewed your latest order and can see that yours was processed in 3 days.

I do apologise for this, unfortunately Missguided is still a very young company and we will review the returns process and charges as we grow.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great Prices :-)

Really nice dresses at such a low price. Love all the choices and think they are so much better than high street especially topshop when its sooo overpriced and samey stuff all the time. Well worth a look and once you start you’ll be hooked :-)
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Alisha,

Thank you for such an amazing review!

I am really glad to hear, that you are pleased with our products and quality. I would like to suggest, that you check out our News Letter if you have not already. You can then get even better deals, than you do already :)

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

You need to be quicker.

You need to give back the money on an item returned as fast as you take it out when an item is bought
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Rachel,

Thanks for your review and feedback regarding the returns process. Please note, that our current return processing time, can take up to 14 working days upon receipt in the warehouse. I have reviewed your order and can see that yours was made, after just 7 working days.

We are still a very young company and we will be looking into these processes and adjust them as we grow.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Useless company

I sent back my order signed for because I did not like it, which is nothing against Miss guided, but when it reached the warehouse at gone 9am no one was there to sign for it. So the delivery man left a note for some to come and collect it from the depot. No one bothered to go and collect it so it got sent back to me. This was a waste of my money and my time because I then had to chase them about it.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Lorna,

Oh no, I am really sorry about this. Unfortunately, it is out of our control, that the delivery company returns the parcel and does not re-deliver if their first attempt fail.

I have reviewed your order and can see that you have since, received a free return label, so that you could return it back for free. Your order has also been refunded, since you returned the parcel.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Amazing!

Good quality clothing, reasonable prices, returns are made really easy although it takes a while for the money to return to your account.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Evelyn,

Thanks for your great review :)I am sorry, that the refunds may take a little while to return to your account. Once the refund has been made, it can take up to five working days for the balance to be returned to your bank account. Unfortunately, we cannot make this transaction any quicker.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Top shopping for a top shopper!

Can't go wrong with the company. Amazing prices and good quality merchandise which may surprise some. So far had no probs with delivery or all my orders and that's comparing them to some larger well known stores whose customer service is quite shocking.
1000% brilliant!
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Allison,

Thanks for your fantastic review. It is great, that you are pleased with your orders with us, it means a lot. I hope that we will hear from you again soon.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Reliable and quick

Can count on missguided to help me buy a quick last minute outfit for the weekend, and for the order the with me in time. Love it.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Tabitha,

I am really happy to hear, that you are loving your purchases with us. Thanks for the top marks and great review.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good clothes, poor service

I returned a jumpsuit which I really did like but it just did not fit, I sent it back the following day and awaited my payment. Two weeks went by and I recieved an email off missguided saying there will be a delay. I was not too bothered by this as I understand they may have been busy. I then recieved another email just two days later stating that the money had been put into my account. I checked my balance and it was not there... It still is not this is about a month after I returned my order. I am not very happy with this service.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Melissa,

I am really sorry to hear, that you are are not able to locate the refund made on 5 April. Please note, that refunds can take up to five working days, for the balance to reflect back into your account. As you wrote your review on 9 April, the money should have been returned to you one day after this review.

Please let me know if you still require assistance regarding this by sending an email to customerhelp@missguided.co.uk.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Cheap clothes, cheap quality

The quality of the clothes are not great, but the prices are.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Michaela,

I am so sorry, that you are feeling this way about our products. Please let me know, which products that have let you down, so that I will be able to have someone check the quality. You can do this, by sending me an email to customerhelp@missguided.co.uk.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

missguided are fab

missguided have lovely clothes I wish I could purchase them all. it's easy to navigate around the site and my orders always arrive quick, thank u missguided
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Chloe,

Thanks for writing such a fab review! I am happy to hear, that you are pleased with our website. I hope that we will hear from you again.

Best Wishes,

Helen xx
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

LOVED ONE HATED THE OTHER

Bought two jumpsuits. 1 Black and 1 Polka Dot. Black one was made out of a horrible fabric and got very loose too quickly and made me look frumpy when I was out with friends. Polka Dot one is FABULOUS. Wish I could have returned the black one but I wore it after return period and I will NEVER EVER wear it again. Looking to sell it at a boot sale for a £1 thats how bad the fabric is. Not work the £35 I paid at all!!!
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hello Annilia,

Thank you for your review.

We are so sorry to hear this. We do aim to keep the items we provide of a high quality, so we have contacted our buying team with regard to this.

If you require any further assistance, please get in touch.

Best wishes,

Sam x
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

very good

Live the new fashion
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hello Shaunie,

Thank you for a great review!

Its great to hear that you love the styles of fashion that we provide :) We are always aiming to improve our services so the feedback which you have provided has been logged and noted.

Best wishes,

Sam x
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great

I will deffinately be ordering from miss guided again, the delivery was great and the clothes was great quality, I love the range of clothes they have. Miss guided is great!!
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hello Lauren,

Thank you for a brilliant review :)

We are happy that we are able to provide a high standard of clothing at such a wide range! And with great delivery too.

We are always grateful for kind comments and look forward to seeing orders from you in the future.

Best wishes,

Sam x
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good quality product

The products are good and sizes are fairly accurate. Think shoes are bit pricey but the clothes themselves are well priced. Would say that delivery is a bit slow when it's saver, but maybe by improving the text service as got told that my parcel would be here on Monday and came on Wednesday
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hello Molly,

Thank you for your great review.

We have noted your comments so we can aim to improve these services. We are happy to be able to provide accurate sized products that meet your satisfaction.

If you require any assistance, please do get in touch.

Best wishes,

Sam x
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Amazing delivery service

I've always been happy with your deliveries. I've always done next day delivery and ordered before 9pm and every time my parcel has always come the next day. Also, I'm a size 6-8 and I find that some size 6-8 go out of stock very quickly. If you could stock more of these sizes in that would be great.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hello Cory,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

It is fantastic that you are happy with the delivery services which we are able to provide.

We are sorry to hear that your size quickly becomes out of stock. We have noted your comments so we can aim to improve this service in the future, We have forwarded these comments on to our buying team.

Best wishes,

Sam x
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Poor customer service

Took a long time to get a simple question answered. I sent 2 returns in one bag, got an email to say they had received one return, asked if they had relieved both in that case and was told I need to show them proof of sending. When I explained if hey had one they should have both they insisted I show them proof of sending, this went back and forth until I gave up.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hello Jenny,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We apologise for the inconveniences caused. We have noted your comments so we can aim to improve these services in the future.

We have contacted you via email from customerhelp@missguided.co.uk with regard to this. If you have any further queries, please dont hesitate to contact us.

Best wishes,

Sam x
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Poor service

Package was late, item was of poor quality, plus there is a charge for returns which is not clearly stated on the website.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hello Kim,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you received an item of poor quality. We have forwarded your comments on so we can aim to prevent this again int he future.

Please be aware that we have not charged a returns fee for you to return the item.

If you require any further assistance, please do get in touch via customerhelp@missguided.co.uk.

Best wishes,

Sam x
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

No free returns?!!!

Order process was easy enough and delivery arrived when they said it would, however the dress was in no way made to size 8 measurements - it was huge for me and so a return was necessary - I was then quite shocked to find I had to pay to return the dress!! With it's rivals - Asos & boohoo, and many other online sites - return postage is always supplied.
So basically, with the £4 something postage and £2 something return amount, I paid over £6 to simply try on a dress.
For this reason I don't think I'll order from MissGuided again because I can't trust the sizing and with MissGuided being a big company I don't think the customer should be paying to return unwanted items.
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hello Jessica,

Thank you for your review.

We are so sorry to hear about this. We can confirm having checked your account that the returns charge was not deducted from your refund.

We can see that you returned the unwanted item within 7 days from placing your order. As a result of this, we have also issued a refund for the initial delivery charges which you incurred.

We have forwarded your comments on to the relevant managers so we can aim to improve our services in the future. If you require any further assistance, please do get in touch.

Best wishes,

Sam x
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Amaze balls!

Quickly processed, fast and efficient delivery! Always arrives before estimated delivery! Kept up to date with tracking service! Really great company :)
Missguided

Reply from Missguided

Hi Sarah,

That is great to hear :)

Thanks for such an amazing review, I hope that we will hear from you again very soon!

Best Wishes,

Helen xx

Missguided

Fresh

Up-to-the-minute fashion to make sure you stay ahead of the pack and stand out from the crowd.

Fast

Fast delivery to the UK, Ireland and Internationally.

Friendly

A customer care team happy to help you with any queries you may have and to help you on your way to becoming a trendsetter.

About

Missguided is a fresh and vibrant online store that aims to stay on top of the latest trends in order to provide our customers with the best that the fashion world has to offer. We have fast established ourselves as a reputable and reliable company that is able to stand toe-to-toe with some of the most well-known online fashion retailers. Here at Missguided we pride ourselves on delivering key catwalk looks and celebrity inspired women’s fashion to our customers the second the trends hit. We know how important it is to look your best; therefore it is essential that our prices are affordable for everyone. We believe fashion is a right not a luxury! We understand that the key to our success is a happy and satisfied customer. This is why we focus on delivering a simple to use yet exciting shopping experience, whilst offering the fashion you want when you want it. Unlike many other online retailers we do more than just sell clothes. We like to point you in the right direction by giving you helpful and handy fashion tips and advice in our regularly updated blog. Here you can find out how to achieve the hottest celebrity looks as well as get information on our most popular items. With new clothes and accessories hitting our shelves daily we aim to stay ahead of our competition and secure a position at the forefront of women’s online clothing. Every day is a fashion show and the world is your runway!

Visit Missguided

Contact information

We live here: Unit 8, Centenary Park, Coronet Way
M50 1RE Salford
United Kingdom

Category

Missguided is ranked 638 out of 740 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.