MOO.COM reviewed by

Rotherham, GB

2 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Terrible quality print!

Absolutely rubbish service. Had to complain to get cards reprinted as first lot were sent with no quality check first, had there been quality checks they would have spotted the fact that they were wonky and had most of the design cut off each side.

second replacement batch sent out no better! told what do you expect for the price? go pay high quality printers if you require better print- stay away unless you want stress and crap work!
    TrustScore 9.2 / 10
    192 Reviews

    Reply from MOO.COM

    Hi Chris,

    I'm really sorry to hear you didn't receive your cards as expected and surprised to hear we couldn't resolve your issue. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and would be really appreciative if you'd give us a second chance.

    We'd be more than happy to review the problem with your cards and try to resolve this issue, free of charge. Do you have your order number and would you be willing to give us a second chance?

    MOO Customer Services
    Comment (?)