Muglamania Mugs reviews

Muglamania Mugs reviews

Good
8.5
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
190 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent Service, The Mugs arrived just as I had wanted them. Thanks

I will recommend this company if you are looking to make personalized mugs for any occasion. Uploading the Pictures and text was quite straightforward.
Delivery time was also good. 7 - 10 Days and you get your Mugs.
Finally that was the best price I could find anywhere.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good product but not delivery

Product was excellent. But they left the parcel next door. The next door ppl opened the parcel and ate the sweets. And only gave the cup when wpi got in and asked.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Mug up on Muglamania

Easy-to-order photo mugs at sensible prices. Plenty of detail in the image. Well packed. Would buy from Muglamania again.

www.brypix.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

So Slow its Stopped 2WeEkS to make and deliver

So Slow its Stopped 2WeEkS to make and deliver
Muglamania Ltd

Reply from Muglamania Ltd

Hi Martin,

Thanks for your review it’s much appreciated.

Just looking at the time scale, I can see that the order was placed just before 5pm on the 1st April, so we wouldn’t have been able to download and process before the 2nd April.
Please note we specify 7 working days, so in fact from the 2nd April, we are actually bang on schedule.

Obviously we are disappointed that you are not happy with the time its taken, we do say, if you are in a hurry, send us an email direct stating your order number and we will try and make sure the order is done as fast as possible.

Thanks once again for your feed back and we hope you like the mugs, we thought they looked really good !.

Regards
Maggie
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Nice people and a great service.

We used Muglamania for the first time and they were excellent. They were very helpful and our orders, 3 seperate orders, a total of 204 mugs, were processed and delivered very quickly.
Muglamania Ltd

Reply from Muglamania Ltd

Hi Neil,

Thanks for the comments,if you need anything in the future,just let us know !!

Regards
Maggie
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

great service

Took a week or so from order to delivery but was a good price and good quality
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent value for money

For the price these mugs are pretty good. The quality is so so however and the stamp on the bottom of the cup appears to have been done by a 5 year old with smudges and blobs. But I am very pleased with them and will probably be back for more
Muglamania Ltd

Reply from Muglamania Ltd

Hi Marika,
Thanks for your review; it’s much appreciated.
I’m glad the mugs arrived in time for you, as I know we tried to do your order as quickly as possible.
With regard to the quality issue, we do state that using bright vibrant colours on a design the better the final result, looking at your designs, they are all pale and fairly faint pastel colours, which in fairness never come out as well.
It may be worth considering what colours you use next time you order
Regards
Maggie
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good communication and service

I've made three orders for custom mugs. They have all arrived as expected and communication from sales email has been good.
Be aware that the company can get busy and so the turn around between ordering and receiving can vary. If in doubt send them an email and they'll advise.
Muglamania Ltd

Reply from Muglamania Ltd

Hi Andy,

Thanks once again for all your orders.

Oh to be busy again !!

As in the past,please just drop me a line if there is an urgency with the order/s,we will do our very best to turn them around as quickly as possible.

Hope the club event goes/gone well and catch up with you again soon

Take care
Maggie
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

fantastic product

Really pleased with the quality of the product all my friends were thrilled with their personalised mugs will definitely buy again and would recommend to everyone!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great product well printed

11oz mug printed with my dogs on it. Looks great really happy with printing and product
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Good product, communications and price !

Ordered a trial single mug - the instructions for the layout of the illustration onto the mug were not the clearest - however I coped and the mug duly arrived - I must say that the quality is better than I expected - the price was very reasonable and a query that I had was answered immediately. I would recommend this company without reservation and in the words of Arnie - "I'll be back....."

David
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service and great value product with excellent communication.

Wanted a custom mug and tee shirt. Found the site v easy to use but apparently the image I chose was too small for a good resolution - informed of problem and had it fixed by Muglomania - result great.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

photos on a mug

I thought the instructions re the layout of photos on mug could have been made simpler. My computer skills are limited!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

4 picture mugs of the grandkids

The must were received very quickly and arrived in time for xmas which I wasn't expecting, overall very pleased with the product and service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Lovely quality

Lovely quality! Ordered 3 mouse mats and was so impressed I ordered 2 more. Delivery quick too
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Absolutely fantastic! Excellent service & excellent product!

Muglamania are amazing this was my second purchase from them, they were extremely quick and helpful with responses to queries. Went above and beyond what would have been expected, I communicated with two people- Huw and Maggie. Really happy with the product too!
Thank you!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

16days and 2 emails later, still no delivery or reply = appalling serv ice

I received an email on the 30th November advising that my order had shipped, followed by an automated email requesting feedback 4 days later. It is now 17 days later and not only have I not received my item, no-one has had the courtesy to reply to the 2 emails I have since sent regarding the whereabouts of my order. Absolutely appalling customer service and I will expect a full refund if the item does not arrive before Christmas.
Muglamania Ltd

Reply from Muglamania Ltd

Hi Paul,

Thanks for you’re feed back, it’s much appreciated.
I do apologise I haven’t got back to you earlier, your email arrived last Friday afternoon and I have asked the guys to go and check at our Post Office yesterday for you to see if there had been an issue or a return.

What does puzzle me is that after we notified you it was despatched and then a 4 days later sent you a feedback form to complete, its taken another 17 days for written confirmation that you have not received the mug.

Can ask if you have checked at your local Post Office, as they will hold a parcel for you if you were not available to receive.
If you can do this for me and advise it would be much appreciated.
Regards
Maggie
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

10 stars!!!!! top company

I found the site muglamania after going through many others who could not give me what I wanted or at a price I wanted the web site is really easy to use but I had a problem as I am not very good on the internet!!! I emailed the company at 10pm with my problem within 2 minutes I not only got a very friendly reply but all the help I needed to complete my order my mugs arrived in perfect packaging and before expected time delivery and were just perfect I really cant express how amazing good they were from start to finish
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent Results

Great mugs , I did these for my work colleagues for Christmas; quality and finish were excellent
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Not fit for purpose

It is some months ago now, but the printing on the mug was not straight and there was no constructive suggestion made as to how it could be improved. The only solution offered was to return the mug to obatin a refund. I did this, but there was no refund of the postage, so I remained out of pocket with nothing to show for it. I commissioned the mug elsewhere with very pleasing result.
Muglamania Ltd

Reply from Muglamania Ltd

Hi Judith,

Thanks for your email,you were refunded in full by myslf as shown on your account with us on the following date

Maggie Soden - 22-Jun-2013 12:46 total of Refunded £6.48 to include return post costs as you requested

Your idea was buy 48 mugs,but we discussed having a sample mug sent first,this you didnt like,you returned,and I refunded.

Regards
Maggie

muglamania.com

About this company

Mad about mugs ! If its a fine bone china mug or a personlised photo mugs,then please look at what we can offer. Discounts available on all personalised photo mugs.Ideal for Schools,Business or just for fun !

Visit Muglamania Mugs

Contact information

Call us on: 07966866840
We live here: 83 South Green Drive
CV37 9HL Stratford upon Avon
United Kingdom

Category

Muglamania Mugs is ranked 61 out of 144 in the category Gifts

Muglamania Mugs is ranked 11 out of 14 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.