Muglamania Mugs reviews

Muglamania Mugs reviews

Good
8.5
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
190 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very easy to design and good product choice

Have used this company twice, both times were hassle free and am delighted with end product! Would recommend highly.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Spanking good quality mug

I ordered 2 mugs with the wording 'I LOVE BEING SPANKED'.
they were perfect in every way. I would recommend this company to anyone.
The delivery was fast and the quality is excellent. Thank you so much.
I look forward to an easy transaction next time.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

havent recieved order

i wud send a good review but its been over a week now and i still havent recieved my order and it was for a friends birthday present that as now returned bk to america
Muglamania Ltd

Reply from Muglamania Ltd

Hi Lisa,
Many thanks for your feedback,I can see the order on my system as completed,so I can only assume its been lost in transit,would you like us to send again or would you prefer a full refund
Regards
Maggie
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

A great service!

Help was given over the phone before confiming the order. The mugs were great quality and value for money. I was really pleased with the service and would certainly use the company again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fabulous! Thank you SOOOOOOOO much for such an amazing job

Fabulous printing quality, brilliant contact throughout and speedy delivery. Thank you so very much, I will recommend to evryone.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

They provide YOUR mug.

I wanted a "wrap-around" image on my mugs, not use a one side single image. I had to take my panoramic photo, crop out much of the sky to fit their template, and insert my title text twice, to be visible on whichever side.
This was easy enough to anyone used to working with images on a computer.
When I uploaded the image, I could see immeditaely how much of it would fit (or not!)
so it was easy to get it spot on.

It was a pity that every stage added a price hike, so the final price - delivered - was twice the initial price, but even then it is cheaper than local photo shops, and the basic mug is pleasant to look at, to handle, and even to drink out of!
Muglamania Ltd

Reply from Muglamania Ltd

Hi Gerry,
Thanks for your feedback, good to see that you have placed yet another order with us!
Just to clarify, there is only one price for the mugs, not a stepped price for each stage; it’s just a simple price per mug.
The postage costs which, unfortunately the Government has now decided to add VAT to, which adds 20% purely as Government revenue which they have never done before plus the Royal Mail virtually double the cost of sending small parcels from the 1ST April, 2013 has really put the cat amongst the pigeons!
Looking at other personalised mug sites, we are still the cheapest around, we do this by keeping the mugs at £3.00 each rather than some sites charging over £10 for the same mug!
So £ for £ we are still the best value for money.
Thanks once again for yur feed back and I look forward to seeing you next order
Regards
Maggie
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great company which produces wonderful personalised items, highly recommend.

I ordered a large quantity of mugs with school logo. Both staff and students loved them. Wonderful gift to give at the end of year.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Prompt, friendly service

The mugs were exactly as depicted and described on the website. My queries were answered in a helpful and friendly manner. They arrived within a couple of days, well packaged and correctly addressed.

What more could you ask for?
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Create service.

Bought a photo mug with a picture of my two dogs on it. Colours came out perfectly and the wife loves her new mug. Great service great price.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great final product. Great quality + Great price

From start to finish the order process was fantastic. The images were easy to upload and the ability to get a good price for ordering a dozen made it even better. The communication was good and the turnaround of the product was impressive. I would definitely recommend and will be back soon.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very poor customer service

I ordered these mugs as a gift and paid £6.99 delivery charge in the expectation of them being delivered within the promised 4-6 days. On 17th June I had not heard from the recipient so I checked to see if they had liked their present, only to be told that nothing had arrived. I immediately emailed Muglamania customer service but received no apology or any other personal response. The following day I had an email to say that the mugs had been shipped by their express service. They arrived 7 days later! I think that a company is only as good as its customer service department. Everyone makes mistakes but an apology and having the situation speedily rectified goes a long way to satisfying the average customer. I think Muglamania failed on both these issues and although the mugs are exactly what I wanted I would never consider shopping with this company again.
Muglamania Ltd

Reply from Muglamania Ltd

Hi Jenny,
Thanks for your valued feedback,we always appreciate the time taken in replying to our customer review page.
Looking at the email trail I sent I can see that I did apologise for the delay and mix up on your order.
From the records both with us and Parcelforce,it shows the original order was dispatched as I confirmed but due to the item being lost in transit and being unaware of this until you contacted me,I then raised the issue with Parcelforce as a lost in transit as well asking the warehouse to send you a another set of mugs as soon as possible.

The guys sent you another order straight away to make up for the lost parcel which I now believe you have received.

We really do try and respond as quickly as possible to any issues that customers may regarding deliveries but sometimes even the couriers can get it wrong but the main thing is you received the mugs,which you say you are delighted with,and thats the main thing.

Thanks once again for your feedback and I will make sure ,that I personally try as hard as I can to resolve any issues as quickly and as politely as possible.


Regards
Maggie Soden
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

good value great product

No problems great products good value for money quite quick turn around. Only thing I would suggest is regularly updating the ordered process page on shipping date so you know roughly when it will arrive.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

not arrived

Hi, I know they are probably still in transit, but its been a while since you advised they had been shipped.
My daughter says they have not arrived so can't really comment until they do.
Muglamania Ltd

Reply from Muglamania Ltd

Hi Pamela,
I have had a word with Parcelforce and our warehouse and the order is being despatched again for you.
I do apologise for the first order not arriving.

Regards
Maggiw

09.07.13


Hi Pamela,
The mugs were signed for on the 2/7/2013
Tracking number EK017740655GB
Regards
Maggie
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Two test mugs, two excellent transactions

I've got two mugs being made to raise money for Lincoln City Football Club. Muglamania have bee easy to deal with, turned around our prototypes rapidly and sent them extremely well packed. We WILL be placeing an order very soon.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fast efficient service and goods at affordable prices

It was great doing business with them - any small problem/query was quickly sorted out. Delivery was prompt and there were no breakages!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Déception !

Le colis est incomplet. Il manque les boites cadeaux. Pas de possibilité de réclamer. Livraison par transporteur. Sans aucune information de suivi. Livreurs désagréables. Je n'y reviendrai pas, d'autant plus que c'est une première commande.
Muglamania Ltd

Reply from Muglamania Ltd

Hi ,
Thank you for your review, it was very kind of you to respond.
I can see that the warehouse left out the giftbox from your order, for which we can only apologise.
Having asked the warehouse manager he does assure me that the mug was put into a Dunoon gift box but as a gesture of goodwill I have asked for the gift box cost to be refunded to you today,

Regards
Maggie

---------------------
Salut,
Merci pour votre commentaire, il était très gentil à vous de répondre.
Je vois que l'entrepôt a quitté le coffret de votre commande, pour laquelle nous ne pouvons que présenter des excuses.
Après avoir demandé le responsable de l'entrepôt, il ne me garantir que la tasse a été mis dans une boîte-cadeau Dunoon, mais comme un geste de bonne volonté, j'ai demandé le coût de la boîte-cadeau doit être remboursé à vous aujourd'hui,

Cordialement
Maggie
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good price, nice design work and prompt service ... will surely use them again and recommend them to others.

3 words only ... will use them again ... sorry that was 4 words!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service quick and efficient

Mugs arrived promptly and they were just as I designed.
Good price and website easy to use
Very satisfied
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

so pkeased with purchase was blown away how fantastic order is

I didnt know what to expect. I am so pleased with my order it is amazing I emailed before hand to make sure they coukd do what I wanted as not seen personal pictures on travel mugs before they replied very quickly and the service has been excellent
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service

I messed up my initial comments regarding the required by date. After emailing them, they did a two day turnaround and got the mugs to me when I needed them. A huge thanks for that.
As to the mugs themsleves, they look excellent and feel solid.
I'll be using them again shortly.

muglamania.com

About this company

Mad about mugs ! If its a fine bone china mug or a personlised photo mugs,then please look at what we can offer. Discounts available on all personalised photo mugs.Ideal for Schools,Business or just for fun !

Visit Muglamania Mugs

Contact information

Call us on: 07966866840
We live here: 83 South Green Drive
CV37 9HL Stratford upon Avon
United Kingdom

Category

Muglamania Mugs is ranked 61 out of 144 in the category Gifts

Muglamania Mugs is ranked 11 out of 14 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.