Muglamania Mugs reviews

Muglamania Mugs reviews

Good
8.5
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
190 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great quality for the price

The quality of the items were much better than expected for the price. Very impressed and will be ordering again in future.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great product and service!!!

Very happy with product received, quality and speed of delivery!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

postage high, dispatch slow, confusing emails but happy with mugs

I thought the postage was high but continued with the purchase as I wanted the mugs. A few days later, I got an email telling me I hadn't completed a purchase and it quoted a different order number to mine. I tried to query it but just got an equally confusing response. I asked for confirmation that my mugs had been sent but that email wasn't answered. After about four days, I got an email telling me that my purchase had been sent but it was still expected to take 4 business days to be delivered. I think 4 days for a £6.99 postage charge is pretty steep. Had the mugs have been sent the day after I placed my order, I would have been more accepting of the cost. So with high postage, slow dispatch and confusing emails, I can't rate it any higher than a 3. It's a low 3 at that.
Muglamania Ltd

Reply from Muglamania Ltd

Dear Kim,
Many thanks for your feedback; it’s much appreciated
Just to clarify, you placed two orders with us one, which you completed, and one, which you abandoned.
I followed up with an email on the abandoned cart you had to see if there was an issue with the purchase and why you had not completed this order.
Our system records any transaction or orders that has not been completed so we can follow up.
As you placed your order on a Sunday, the earliest opportunity I had to do this was on the following Monday.
Until I had clarification on just what you required it seemed a little hasty to send the order/s out until we knew what you exactly what you wanted.
As soon as you clarified out of the two order numbers which you wanted, we sent your mugs by a recorded delivery trackable service by Parcelforce to make sure you could track and trace at all times- this is a service that not all online Companies use and as such does cost a little more but provides us both with security in the fact your order had been sent and at what stage of delivery its at.
Its also true that since 1st of April, Royal Mail (which Parcelforce is part off) charges have gone up quite considerably and that these cost are now, for the first time subject to a VAT element introduced by the Goverment, we try to counter this by offering a big a discount on the mugs as possible.
When you enquired on the 2nd May if the mugs had been despatched,they had in fact been sent and a confirmation email to confirm this was sent by ourselves and Parceforce that day to confirm the mugs were in transit to you.
Please see below the collection and tracking information from Parcelforce

Department: Carrier: Product: Contract: Consignment No.:
Shipping Date: MUGLAMANIA LTD PARCELFORCE WORLDWIDE
EXPRESS 48
48 P251755 JB2191740 02/05/2013

Items: Weight: Manifest Date: Manifest Type: Manifest No.: Time Raised:
1 0.00 kg 02/05/2013 SKEL 2474 06:40 BST


Collect From Deliver To Consignment Details
Address Code: Booking In Required: No
Business Name: MUGLAMANIA LTD NA Pre-Paid: No
Recipient Name: P251755 KIM DELLMAN Collection Request: No
Telephone Number: 07966 866840 Saturday Delivery: No
Address Line 1: CCS STORAGE WALTON HILL FARM 39 LOWER ELMSTONE DRIVE Reference No. 1: 185071001


I hope this clears up the one/two day delay in order being delivered and what issue were and how we trying to resolve as best we could at the time.
Thanks once again for the order and the feedback, it is much appreciated.
Regards
Maggie
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellant products , quality and customer service.

I have purchased from Muglamania on three occasions and the quality of the printing and mugs is nothing short of fantastic. Fast response from email queries also. I would highly recommend this company.

Ian Fovargue (Boxfordbikeclub) www.boxfordbikeclub.co.uk
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Well packed - thank you

The mugs arrived all in one piece, well packed. thank you
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Lovely Mugs

The photographs on ther mugs were very clear. Everyone I gave the mugs to to loved them.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

perfect service

i cannot recommend skittykat enough.
its not often you find a company that respond to every question and provide an excellent service but they do both.

the products are of a high quality and great value for money.
Muglamania Ltd

Reply from Muglamania Ltd

Hi Gary,
Thanks for the great review !
Regards
Maggie
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Disappointment

I ordered 4 mugs, all of them were in stock according to the website. After a few days I received an email saying one of the mugs was out of stock and asked me to choose an alternative, which I did. After another 6 days the order arrived, but with a completely different replacement to the one I'd requested. I emailed the customer service team to request to change, but have received no response. The other 3 mugs were fine, but delivery took a long time in comparison to other online shopping.
Muglamania Ltd

Reply from Muglamania Ltd

Dear Emma,
Thank you very much for your feed back.

Just to say, that I did respond to your emails and when we got the photograph from you to identify the incorrect mug replacement, we refunded you for this mug and then as a gesture of goodwill offered the mug for free, which you excepted.
Admittedley, the guys did pick the wrong replacement mug from stock, but this was just human error as the mug requested was a similar design.

I always send an email out to advise of any stock or order errors and try and react as quickly as possible.

The delivery did take longer normal as we had to wait for a response from you to what we should do, but as soon as we had a reply, the order was despatched as soon as possible.

I’m glad you liked the mugs and that you were happy to accept the replacement mug free of charge.

Regards
Maggie
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Brilliant service, really happy with product and service!

Excellent service and product.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fun way to 'mug' someone!

Good quality and quite easy to do - perhaps a larger area for the image and or separate area for text would be good but of course depends on what you wish to display and say etc. overall very good.
Muglamania Ltd

Reply from Muglamania Ltd

Hi Eric,
Thanks for the kind review.
There a couple of options to the way you design the mug, you have a front and reverse template as well as a full wrap template.
The full wrap template measures 18.5cm x 7.5cm,so this should give you plenty of room to add images/logos/text onto the mugs
Our system allows you to really fill the template area with what ever you require, text, photo, logos, clipart etc, so do explore the system, if you need any help, just ask and we can advise what will and what will not work.
Thanks once again for the order and feedback
Kind Regards
Maggie
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

excellent

Great service, good quality of the products
Muglamania Ltd

Reply from Muglamania Ltd

Hi Elizabeth,
Thank you for the very kind review !.
Regards
Maggie
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Super quick, great quality and fantastic customer service

I required 10 personalised mugs within a quick time-frame and Muglamania kindly created and delivered them within 3 days of placing the order.

Alongside friendly customer service before and after the order.

Thank you team!
Muglamania Ltd

Reply from Muglamania Ltd

Hi Ata,
Thanks for the compliments, its much appreciated!.
Regards
Maggie
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent, great value and beautifully produced mug.

Excellent and great service, really good price too.
Great for one off mugs for birthdays and friends.
But also if you want a few more done too.
Very good and easy to use online service.
Use them!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Quality and Speed! Brilliant!

The mugs I ordered with my own design look fantastic. I am so pleased with them and the quality of the mugs are great. They were sent so quickly which was just fantastic as I had asked for them with very little notice and they came in plenty of time. I will definitely be ordering from them again. Thanks so much.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

QUALITY!

I was asked to order a small supply of mugs for promotional use by our small Independent School. It was fantastic that Muglamania allowed an order of 12 for such an unbelievably reasonable cost. The whole process was flawless and communication was brilliant. The mugs arrived today and I am completely happy with the quality of the product and would have no hesitation in recommending muglamania to other customers.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

A fab company to deal with friendly and very witty

I am so grateful for all the help Huw gave me he was as charming as they come with a great sense of humor and so helpful he made exactly what I wanted if not better and the price was fantastic compared to others I researched thanks so much I recommend this company wholeheartedly
Regards Maria x
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Life-saver!

I would thoroughly recommend this site-- i had to but an Edward Monkton coaster for a friend and after looking eeeeeverywhere for it, i stumbled across Muglamania.
I was a litlle apprehensive about tem but figured i'd give it a shot. I'm so glad i did! I emailed them asking to fasttrack my order as her borthday was in a few days and they very kindly did so.
It arrived the next working day and was appropriately packaged. The coaster itself was brilliant quality and my friend loved it too!

So overall, excellent service and one very happy customer! ⚡
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good mugs

Good selection, fairly prompt delivery, good communication.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fantastic Service and Value for Money

Having looked around the internet to get personalised mugs for my company, found that many starting from £5 a mug were actually around £7 when small quantitys (less than 50) were ordered. Many other companies also charge for uploading artwork.
I came across Muglamania. A lot cheaper. To be honest, as there was such a price difference, only ordered 1 to see how the mug would actually come out. I ordered on saturday and it was delivered the following wednesday, and well, I was so impressed with the speed and the actual mug, going to be placing another order for larger amount very soon.
Would 100% recommend this company for personalised Mugs.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

A pleasure to deal with.

Excellent product, good quality, dispatched quickly.

muglamania.com

About this company

Mad about mugs ! If its a fine bone china mug or a personlised photo mugs,then please look at what we can offer. Discounts available on all personalised photo mugs.Ideal for Schools,Business or just for fun !

Visit Muglamania Mugs

Contact information

Call us on: 07966866840
We live here: 83 South Green Drive
CV37 9HL Stratford upon Avon
United Kingdom

Category

Muglamania Mugs is ranked 61 out of 144 in the category Gifts

Muglamania Mugs is ranked 11 out of 14 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.