My Tuxedo reviewed by

Birmingham, GB

3 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

2 out of 3 items need to be returned

I bought 2 bow ties and a pair of braces from this site. One of the bow ties is such bad quality - the material is split and doesn't cover the board underneath. The braces don't work - one of the clips will not fasten.

Whilst the delivery was very quick, it seems pointless when the products are so poor and need to be returned.
    My Tuxedo
    TrustScore 9.6 / 10
    8,054 Reviews

    Reply from My Tuxedo

    Dear Liz Hemes

    Thank you for your feedback and apologies for the problems you have experienced with your order. I believe my colleague has tried to contact you to offer a solution which I now hope has been rectified. Sorry again for any inconvenience and please contact me if you have any other queries.

    Kind regards
    Andrew Durrani
    Customer Service Manager
    Tel:01323 745910
    Comment (?)