Naturesbest reviewed by

Cardiff, GB

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Don't seem to understand the word unsubscribe

I purchased an item from this website around 6 months ago and signed up to their newsletter. After a couple of emails I decided to unsubsribe as I no longer needed their services, but the emails kept coming. Not only this but they were sending leaflets to my house, every one of them I returned to them asking for them to stop. I have sent two letters expressing my disappointment in their service, to which I have received no reply.
    Naturesbest
    TrustScore 9.6 / 10
    5,298 Reviews

    Reply from Naturesbest

    Dear Miss Thomas

    Firstly, thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave your review.

    I am sorry to hear you have been receiving unwanted catalogues and emails from us. I have looked into this for you and it appears the letters you sent did not reach us as we have no record of any correspondence from yourself requesting to be removed from our mailing list, please accept my apologies for this.

    I can confirm I have now removed you from our mailing and email list. However, please be advised that we do process our catalogues one month in advance, so please be aware you may receive one more.

    Again, please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience this has caused and if I can be of further assistance please do contact me at customer.services@naturesbest.co.uk

    Kind regards
    Rebecca
    Customer Services Supervisor
    Comment (?)