PC Specialist Ltd reviewed by

guildford, GB

3 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Late on delivery and then delivered only part of the order

Really poor customer service which then leads to doubts about overall quality of PC Specialist products.
    PC Specialist Ltd
    TrustScore 9.3 / 10
    6,762 Reviews

    Reply from PC Specialist Ltd

    Hello,

    We are sorry to hear about the disappointment with your order. Whilst your order was with PC Specialist we did our best to keep you updated with regards to any delays.

    Although we do have an estimated lead time of 12 - 15 working days, some orders can experience delays due to stock restraints - especially when ordering the latest, high-end components such as the GTX590.

    We apologise for the delays which you experienced and hope that the wait was worth while.

    PC Specialist
    Comment (?)