Pet Supermarket reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Bad experience

Worst experience of online shopping. Was sent wrong product which was correctly invoiced. Took lots of emails and a phone call before it was sorted. Will not use pet supermarket again
    Pet Supermarket
    TrustScore 9.2 / 10
    29,991 Reviews

    Reply from Pet Supermarket

    Dear Mrs Carson,

    I do apologise for the service you have received on this occasion, I can assure you I will be looking into this and making sure such things do not happen in the future.

    I can only apologise we sent out the incorrect item to yourself, I am happy to see the correct product has been sent out for you, but this should not have taken the length of time in which it did. I will of course be making sure this does not happen again.

    Warm Regards,
    Comment (?)