Petfleas reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Still not received my order, despite ordering and paying over 10days ago!

Disappointed, would not use again . Staff said they will re despatch but not received as yet
    Petfleas
    TrustScore 9.8 / 10
    5,941 Reviews

    Reply from Petfleas

    Dear Natalie Baxter

    As per our telephone conversation this morning, I hope that you are happy with the resolution of this matter.

    As agreed in our email correspondence on Monday, we have sent a replacement parcel via recorded delivery today for you.

    Our policy at petfleas.co.uk is to send replacement orders for those that have gone missing in the post after 7 working days of non-receipt.

    Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Kind Regards
    Comment (?)