CEWE Photoworld reviewed by

Glasgow, GB

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Very poor quality photos - overall very disappointed

My photos were cropped without warning, the colour balance is awful - not at all like the photos I submitted so they must have put a filter on it with no warning to me, the paper is so thin I can see the code stamp from the other side. These were travelling snaps with my good quality compact camera and the prints are awful so there is no way I will be buying anymore prints from that camera and definitely not from my professional camera as I am sure they will turn them awful as well.
I am sure their photobooks are probably good but DO NOT order photos unless you are not bothered about the quality.
I am glad I used the free 100 photos voucher as a test and didn't waste my money.
The software is very good.
    CEWE Photoworld
    TrustScore 9 / 10
    5,148 Reviews

    Reply from CEWE Photoworld

    We are very sorry that you were unhappy with the quality of your prints. We would like to resolve this for you if you could return them free of charge using the return postage label on your invoice. We will happy to reprint if there is a processing fault or issue a voucher and instructions to reorder. Please be aware though that cropping is likely to be caused due to the aspect ratio that your images were taken in and we have a detailed explanation on our site to explain this.
    We have copied the link below -
    Comment (?)