CEWE Photoworld reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

would not use again unless I had to

The ordering system fell over every time I tried to buy on line.
Friends cannot order the book without doing it via myself (unlike Blurb)
The software is ok - but the purchase system is poor.
    CEWE Photoworld
    TrustScore 9 / 10
    5,175 Reviews

    Reply from CEWE Photoworld

    There could be a number of reasons as to why you were not able to order. Because images contain a large amount of data the upload process can be affected by your internet connection or security settings for example. If you do wish to use the service in future we would advise that you contact the customer service team who are trained in dealing with this type of query.
    Comment (?)