PhysioRoom.com reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Incorrect sizing guide and £5.98 poorer w/o a product

The sizing guide was incorrect. Despite measuring 18cm around wrist the thumb support in M was too small. A bit of a waste of £2.99 x 2 for postage= £5.98.
Would suggest to review sizing guide.
Maybe offer some feature where if size is incorrect and customer wishes to purchase smaller or bigger size then postage is not charged.
    PhysioRoom.com
    TrustScore 8.8 / 10
    6,496 Reviews

    Reply from PhysioRoom.com

    Hello

    Thank you for your feedback.

    I have contacted you to discuss this further.

    You have been refunded for the original postage costs.

    If you do require any further information regarding your order, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Kind Regards

    The Physioroom Team
    Comment (?)