reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Sold 2 rolls of same tape for different prices - website advertising them as different

Disappointing end service as I ended up with 2 rolls of same tape when I didn't want that really as i was trying to buy what I thought were 2 separate products for comparison. Was refunded difference immediately but given postage fees I won't be using this company again in a hurry.
    TrustScore 8.8 / 10
    6,482 Reviews

    Reply from


    Thank you for your feedback.

    I have checked and as stated above a refund was authorised for the difference between the 2 tapes.

    With regards to the delivery costs. It is a standard delivery charge that you paid for your order and this information is provided before you place your order. I am sorry that you were not happy with this.

    If you do require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Kind Regards

    The Physioroom Team
    Comment (?)