PhysioRoom.com reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Disappointed

I ordered a knee support for my husband, - sadly wrong size, although measured accurately. Our own fault perhaps. Disappointed because larger size could not be sent unless complete reorder done.

Took 5 days for credit to be returned to my account. Certainly not impressed with that !! Therefore NO re-order done.
    PhysioRoom.com
    TrustScore 8.8 / 10
    6,482 Reviews

    Reply from PhysioRoom.com

    Hello Margaret,

    I am sorry to hear about your disappointment and that your order for your husband did not fit. Unfortunately, like a lot of companies we do not have an exchange policy and a new size would have had to be reordered.

    As per our terms and conditions we do ask that you allow 5 days for a refund to be processed and we did adhere to this time scale.

    Kind regards
    Clare
    The PhysioRoom.com team
    Comment (?)