PhysioRoom.com reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Costly if the item doesn't fit.............

Ordered item in realtion to size chart but came up too big (should have read previous feedback!). I then had to send back at a cost of £3.00 and wait for the refund before ordering a smaller size. Why can't I just return the item and it be swpped for a smaller size? In the end I had to pay an extra £6.50 in delivery charges. I'm happy with quality of the item but not the additional costs in postage and no straight swap out facility
    PhysioRoom.com
    TrustScore 8.8 / 10
    6,540 Reviews

    Reply from PhysioRoom.com

    Hello Nathan,

    I am sorry to read your review.

    I apologise for the inconvenience caused to you by having to return this item for a refund first. I have arranged for you to be refunded £6.50 for the extra delivery charges you incurred and you will receive this within the next 5-10 working days.

    If you have any further problems please contact me.

    Kind regards,

    Jade

    The Physio Room Team
    Comment (?)