PineSolutions reviews

PineSolutions reviews

Excellent
9.2
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
1618 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service

Good website, easy booking process, good communication on delivery times, excellent bed.

Nothing could beat this service and at amazing price.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good quality product

I had spent a lot of time on looking for good quality chairs at a reasonable price & Pine solutions gave me exactly what I wanted. I am extremely happy with my purchase & wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent

Ordered item, it was delivery next day, communication about delivery times etc was excellent, the guys were quick and efficient, the item was placed in the room of my choice, all the packaging was taken away.

Would certainly recommend Pine Solutions
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

GREAT FIRM GREAT PRODUCTS EASY BUILD

HEY REALLY SMART SIDEBOARD HAD GREAT FUN BUILDING IT.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

The easiest shopping experience I've had in a long while.

The website is clear, easy to access and simple to navigate. The furniture I bought was exactly as described. In fact, it was better quality than I expected for the price I paid. The delivery was well organised and the people were friendly and helpful. I was expecting to have a tough time unpacking the furniture but was pleasantly surprised. It was packaged well and the furniture protected and in first rate condition, but I unwrapped it all and collapsed the sturdy box without too much bother. Two days before the original agreed delivery date I needed to contact PineSolutions because the delivery date became a problem when my husband had an accident and ended up in hospital. I rang and directly spoke to someone (no messing about with 'press this' or 'choose that'). They were helpful and friendly and asked when I wanted to re-arrange and it was a easy as that. If I remember correctly, they rang the day before delivery to ask when we wanted them to come - morning, afternoon or evening and they arrived as agreed. Again, the men were friendly and helpful. I would rate this company and shopping with them very highly and I will certainly check their website before any other next time I need something they might sell.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Quick and Easy, but with a catch

Was quite impressed with PineSolutions. Ordering was hassle free and the prices are very good. I was quite annoyed that express delivery isn't available to Cumbria - I'll have to sleep on the floor for a week before my bed arrives!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

great to deal with

ordering, was easy delivered on the date they said good communication at all time , love the bed well worth the money would definitely buy from Pinesolutions again
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very efficient service

It was very easy to book my delivery date on line and track the service. I was called the night before that my delivery will be at 7a.m. and it was here at exactly 7 a.m by a very polite and helpful gentleman. No complaints and very impressed.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent customer service and delivery team.

I received an incorrect delivery for the wardrobe, which comprised two packs. I received two of the same pack, instead of two different packs. This was sorted immediately by the the Customer Service Team and delivered two days after the problem was reported. I thought this was excellent service.
On both delivery occasions, the delivery team were very friendly and polite.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Friendly, helpful, informative

I have only had one transaction with Pine Solutions and I found it a very positive experience. The staff I spoke to were friendly and helpful, communication regarding my order was good throughout and delivery went without a hitch. I would definitely use them again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Never ending waiting time

Whilst I was willing to wait the 2-3 weeks for the stock to come in, I was not then prepared for an additional 2 week wait for the items to be delivered, especially as I was told that I could have them sooner if I was willing to pay another £9.99. Knowing that you were waiting for stock, why could you not have provisionally booked an earlier delivery. I feel that you let yourselves down with this cavalier attitude
PineSolutions.co.uk

Reply from PineSolutions.co.uk

Dear Joan

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent purchase. I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with our delivery service.

We do make all our delivery information available to customers online and we try to make this as clear as possible so there is no confusion. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused and if you wish to discuss any of this further, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Kind regards

Philip Bloomfield
Customer Services Team Leader
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent Value for Money

This is a product I would recommend fully to a friend or family, excellent value and no problems at all
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very convenient,prompt and polite.

Lovely piece of furniture,perfect for what we required and looks great in our dining room
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Beautiful furniture; poor service

product excellent. customer service poor - I find it unacceptable that although I had to wait 2 months for the product you TOOK THE MONEY FROM MY CARD STRAIGHT AWAY!
Also, unlike previous deliveries from you, I was informed that delivery could be any time between 7 a.m. and 6 p.m. - with no phone call to narrow it down at all.
I love your furniture, but this experience has made me very reluctant to order from you again.
PineSolutions.co.uk

Reply from PineSolutions.co.uk

Dear Gill

Thank you for your recent review. I am pleased to hear that you are happy with your product.

To ensure that all orders are delivered to customers as swiftly as possible, we do take full payment of the order up front. However, if one or more of your items are out of stock for 4 or more weeks and you do not wish to pay the full balance up front, then you can contact us to arrange for only a 10% deposit to be taken at the point of purchase.

We also offer a variety of delivery options and upgrades should you require a more specific arrival window.

If you wish to discuss any of this further, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Kind regards

Philip Bloomfield
Customer Services Team Leader
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Like a Swiss train...

Quiet, smooth and on time. I had no need to contact the company. I really liked being able to choose the delivery day when I ordered my goods. The delivery company contacted me to confirm and the whole process was faultless. Would definitely buy from PineSolutions again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Bad experience.

Cancelled the order due to non-delivery. This product is available elsewhere with far less hassel.
PineSolutions.co.uk

Reply from PineSolutions.co.uk

Dear Mr Stewart-Moffitt

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent purchase, I’m very sorry to hear you felt you need to cancel your order.

Our delivery company did attempt to deliver on your requested delivery date but there was nobody at the address to accept the order. Had we have been able to agree on an alternative delivery date that we would have been more than happy to continue with your order.

If you wish to discuss any of this further, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Kind regards

Philip Bloomfield
Customer Services Team Leader
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great transaction

Good website and very easy payment process. Will definitely use this site again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

No man is an Island.

The kitchen island is well made and suits my kitchen very well. It has been admired by several neighbours and, best of all, by my daughter who thinks I haven`t a clue about anything.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Can't fault it.

It was very easy to order. Everything was clear and simple. delivery was on time, and the table I ordered was well wrapped and protected.
I would recommend, this site to my friends and family.
a very good service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent in every way.

Extremely pleased with the desk and the whole ordering experience. As others have written on your site (which we researched before buying), the delivery men were excellent

PineSolutions.co.uk

Free Delivery

Enjoy free standard delivery on all UK orders, across all our ranges.

Next Day Delivery Available

Enjoy your furniture sooner with our convenient next day delivery option.

We Won't Be Beaten On Price!

Our Price Match Promise means if you find the same product being sold for a lower price by an online retailer, we will match the price!

Our Mission...

Our mission is to bring you great quality furniture and unbeatable value for money. Our outstanding customer service, high stock availability and short delivery times means we serve more customers than any other online furniture retailer in the UK.

Visit PineSolutions

Get in touch...

Call us on: 0844 248 8184
We live here: Rouen House
NR1 1RB Norwich
United Kingdom

Category

PineSolutions is ranked 26 out of 107 in the category Bedroom

PineSolutions is ranked 37 out of 154 in the category

PineSolutions is ranked 22 out of 53 in the category Living Room

PineSolutions is ranked 11 out of 32 in the category Office Furniture

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.