Pixmania reviewed by

London, GB

3 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

RUDE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND NO REFUND FOR WEEKS!!!

Ordered a projector with 48hours delivery and site said it is in stock. After 48 hours they did not even dispatched my stuff and contacted with me. Called them and they said it is not in stock they have to order it and will take up to 10 more days. Assistant told me maybe I can get back a part of my delivery cost :):). Canceled my order and asked for refund, also called my bank to stop the transfer and ask the company for refund. Pixmania sent me an email saying my refund been made on the 27th March and it will take up to 3 working days. 1 week later on the 2nd April they took my money from my account ignoring me and my bank. So many mistakes, rude manager who even started shouting on the phone, they are trying to find excuses why they making mistakes like it is not their fault. They now saying they have technical issues that is why they cant send my money, what a joke... people complaining about the same for years...They cant have issues every single day. I have to pay rent but I cant because of they sitting on my £500. They not contacting with you if anything goes wrong, no email, no call no comment on your account, you only get updates when you calling them. My worst customer service experience and the most unprofessional company I have ever seen, they dont know what they doing really. I had to ask my bank for investigation and had to take legal actions to ombudsman to stop this. Waiting for outcome.

CCL1430359843.
3
Jim Simmonds, kotfilemon and Johnathan Bowker found this review useful
    Pixmania
    TrustScore 4.4 / 10
    885 Reviews

    Reply from Pixmania

    Hello M. Blase,
    Thank you for your review.
    I am sorry if the item you purchased was out of stock and if you were not satisfied with our customer services.
    We aim to provide the most efficient service to our customers and keep you updated at all times on your orders progression.
    Please note that we have over 1 400 000 products on our site and try to ensure that each status is updated daily.
    I have been reviewing your file and can see that we have canceled your order as requested on the 28th of March. Due to a technical error, we are unable to trace your payment. I am urgently looking into this with our accounts department and as soon as I have more information I will update you directly with a suitable solution.
    If you have any questions in the meantime, I invite you to contact me on emma@pixmania.com and I would be more than happy to help you.
    Kind Regards
    Emma
    Pixmania Mediator
    Comment (?)