Pixmania reviewed by

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

USELESS CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EMPLOYEES

This lady who answering for the problems on this site only doing COPY - PASTE... I wrote her many questions regarding to an investigation against the company.. I did not get any reply not even a HI.

Let me just ask her to start replying for my questions right now and here:

Why the item that I ordered said it was in stock when not? I dont care how many items you have it is your company responsibility that wanted to deal with that wide range of products and if they cant handle it dont do it. It is just that easy like 1 2 3... I want a normal useful answer for this question as you writing the same samples for everybody that I dont accept.



Why your company ignoring my bank when its ask for refund for my request??? Contacted bank and they said it is on their deposit account and they will ask refund from you.. Contacted bank yesterday, said you took my money without any permission to me or to my bank. Can your accountants count till 3??? are they monkeys from jungles clicking around on the keyboard or humans with brain?



Why your customer service assistants start arguing with me even the manager if I have a problem because of your poor service? Why they want to disconnect me and telling me that I cant record the call when I letting them now that I am recording the call because of evidences that I will use against your company..

Can I Please Ask for your full name and contact details as Ombudsman asked me they want to know who I contacted to and if they cant solve my problem ask for contact details from higher management. So please make sure you will also send me your managers names and contact details otherwise you keeping information back.

CCL1430359843.
1
Jim Simmonds found this review useful
    Pixmania
    TrustScore 4.4 / 10
    886 Reviews

    Reply from Pixmania

    Hello Balazs,
    Thank you for your review.
    I am sorry for the problems you have had with your order and if you were disappointed with the service you have received.
    We try and make sure that all customer queries are answered rapidly within 24 hours.
    Please note that we have over 1 400 000 products on our site and try to ensure that each status is updated daily.
    I have been reviewing your file and I can see that due to a technical error, we were unable to trace your payment. I can see that this has now been resolved. I am pleased to inform you I have contacted our accounts department with your bank details and they processed the refund yesterday by bank transfer. Please allow 10 working days for this to show on your account.
    I invite you to contact me on emma@pixmania.com if you have any questions regarding this or in general.
    Kind Regards
    Emma
    Pixmania Mediator
    Comment (?)