Pixmania reviews

Pixmania reviews

Low
4.4
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
887 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Shocking service

I bought a blackberry play book 64gb to use on holiday the item has been used about four times I have been trying to return it for a few months as it is faulty and no longer charging. Up until now I have phoned been cut off continually sent countless emails without reply and when I try returning it through my account online no item appears for a return. I am a retail store manager and would advise no one to purchase goods from such a untrustworthy and unprofessional outfit. Ps still trying with emails nothing as yet
www.pixmania.co.uk

Reply from www.pixmania.co.uk

Hello,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry if your play book is faulty and if you are having issues in returning it to us.
We aim to offer the most efficient service to our customers at all times and all emails are responded to within 24 hours.
If you have received a faulty product, you have two weeks to return it for an immediate refund, exchange or credit. After this period of time we reserve the right to have any faulty item repaired.
I invite you to contact me with your order details on emma@pixmania.com and I would be more than happy to investigate further and organize the return for you.
Kind Regards
Emma
Pixmania Mediator
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Cowboys - you have been warned!!!!

I wrote this email last night but have decided to just post it now as I'm ABSOLUTELY LIVID!!!!!!

DO NOT SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY, THEY ARE COWBOYS!!!! And it will be impossible to get a refund as you can't get through on the phone unless you ring at 9am and none of the email you are provided with exist.

Purchased a tv end of September that was 'in stock' and would take 2-4 days to arrive. After almost a week, I had no information on the whereabouts of my tv.
After a phone call, I was informed there had been some kind of problem 'at the other end'. On the same night, I checked my pixmania account to find that the tv had been dispatched. How very strange considering there had been a problem.
Two or three days later a tv arrived. The box.............well I've seen anything like it. It had been opened, it was dented and scratched and every edge of the box was scuffed. To me it said this tv has been hanging around somewhere for a very long time and something was telling me it wasn't new.
I called pixmania the very next day, and they assured me the tv was brand new but to check to make sure the screen wasn't cracked etc.
We'll........it was like they knew what was inside the box. Sure enough I took the tv out of a very poorly packaged box to find a completely shattered screen!!!
Emailed company followed by a telephone call. They were very sory it had happened etc etc etc.
As I couldn't have a replacement shipped out until the company got this one back in France and checked it etc I had to fork out for another tv. I insisted that the one they sent was to be brand new. After all, it was showing over 200 of these TVs in stock.

Delivery was very quick this time I must admit. Thumbs up there. Room one look at the box and my jaw hit the floor. The delivery driver said that he had actually taped up the box as it was open. There was a huge gaping hole also in the side of the box, again every edge of the box was scraped and scuffed and pretty tatty looking.
I put my hand in the side of the box and I felt something sharp along the side of the tv. I knew again it was damaged.

I decided to take the tv out of the box to inspect the extent of the damage. I was surprised to find that the only protection inside the box was TWO polystyrene blocks at either side of the box on top of the screen. The stand, remote etc were just laid behind the tv. I removed the tv from the box and found some broken pieces of polystyrene which suggests to me that this tv has previously been removed from the box and not packaged properly. I was surprised to find that the crack on the frame of the tv was the only damage.

I don't know what kind of company this is but one thing I know for certain, I will never, ever, ever again shop with this company. This was the first and will definitely be the last. Not sure if they're trying to pull some kind of insurance scam. Maybe they have a warehouse full of damaged items they are shipping to customers so they can claim against the carriers.

One thing is for certain, this tv was not new when it was shipped out to me.

So far today I have been sat on the phone for over an hour on hold. This has been over 5 telephone calls as the phone goes dead after a while. I was asked to send photos of the damage to customercare@pixmanix.com - bounces back. Emailed emma@pixmania.com - guess what, email bounces back.
www.pixmania.co.uk

Reply from www.pixmania.co.uk

Hello,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry if you have received a damaged TV and if you are disappointed with our service.
We take our utmost care to make sure that all items are packaged securely and that we give the most efficient service to our customers at all times.
If an item is damaged in the parcel, we will open a transport inquiry with the courier company; this will take up to 5 working days. Once the inquiry is closed you will be given a choice of refund or reshipment if possible, provided that we have all the required documentation.
I urge you to contact me directly with your order details on emma@pixmania.com so that I may investigate further and offer you a suitable solution. I can assure you that this email address does work and as soon as I receive your email I will do my best to resolve this for you.
Kind Regards
Emma
Pixmania Mediator
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Shocking Customer Support

I ordered a router from these guys three weeks ago which was "In Stock", still not dispatched. I understand that glitches happen from time to time but what has happened in the meantime is almost beyond belief in terms of their behaviour.

I send a couple of "chaser" messages to them via their website asking what was happening, absolutely no response.

I send a couple of "cancel order" messages to them to cancel this order. Again no response at all and order still live.

The icing on the cake though has to be when I've tried to call them. At least 10 times I've been put in a queue (no surprise there to be fair) when you get to the front of the queue though the calls get disconnected. So basically you sit on hold on a premium rate number to have your call disconnected - absolutely disgraceful.

I will never again even think about ordering from these cowboys and urge anyone reading this to do the same, they are hopeless.

John
www.pixmania.co.uk

Reply from www.pixmania.co.uk

Hello John,
Thank you for your review.
I am sorry for the issues you have had with your order and if you are not satisfied with our customer services.
We aim to keep our customers updated at all times on their orders progression and all calls are answered in an efficient and friendly manner.
Please note that if you phone call was disconnected, it may have been due to many other customers trying to get through at the same time.
I urge you to contact me with your order details on emma@pixmania.com so that I may investigate further into the reasons why your parcel has not been dispatched and offer you an immediate solution.
Kind Regards
Emma
Pixmania Mediator
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Horrible support

I ordered a graphics card from Pixmania only to see it has developed problems a few weeks after use. I then contacted Pixmania and they said they will send it off to a manufacturer for technical testing, and I should have it back by 21 days.

Over 2 months later and I still haven't heard anything. I have contacted customer support numerous times only to hear nothing back. This graphics card was £240 when I purchased it from them, it now has a market value of £170.

Absolutely terrible Pixmania.
www.pixmania.co.uk

Reply from www.pixmania.co.uk

Hello,
Thank you for your review.
I am sorry if your graphics card developed a fault and if you are not satisfied with our after sales services.
We aim to provide the most efficient service to our customers at all times.
Please note that a repair can take up to 21 working days, and we notify you as soon as we have an answer from the manufacturer regarding the repair. If an item is deemed irreparable or the time frame is exceeded we will issue you a refund or an exchange.
I urge you to contact me with your order details on emma@pixmania.com so that I may investigate further and make sure that you receive your refund immediately.
Kind Regards
Emma
Pixmania Mediator
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Awefull support

I ordered a New Asus sabertooth motherboard and some upgrade parts for a client
i get the board and it installs fine but then the sound does not detect audio jacks, the raid randomly fails,windows randomly deactivated, and running slow in general. i have another identical build and its perfect.
I contact asus and they say rma it to be repaired.
I send the board back telling them that i want a replacement that it has to be sent to asus and replaced and a copy of the asus support , all this inside 2 weeks.
5 WEEKS LATER i get the same board back from pixmania with a letter from e-merchants with the board problem listed as "keeps freezing and turning off"
nothing is fixed or replaced.
i call and they say they can try again but e-merchants will have to decide if it is faulty.
Its now almost 7 weeks with no working motherboard and about to be 86 euro down from sending this broken board around.
and i cannot send it back to asus because the french warranty does not cover UK and Ireland. and asus said i should not have been sold this board because of no warranty support
This is just a complete fail on Pixmanias side
www.pixmania.co.uk

Reply from www.pixmania.co.uk

Hello,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry for the issues you have had with the motherboard.
We try to ensure that all items sent out to our customers are in perfect working condition.
Please note that you have two weeks to return a faulty product for an immediate refund, exchange or credit. After this period of time we reserve the right to have any faulty item repaired.
A repair can take up to 21 working days, and we notify you as soon as we have an answer from the manufacturer regarding the repair.
Please note that all products sold in the UK and Ireland come with a 1 year warranty. This information will be clearly featured in the technical information sheet of the specific product.
I invite you to contact me with your order details on emma@pixmania.com so that I may investigate further into the issues you have had and offer you a suitable solution.
Kind Regards
Emma
Pixmania Mediator
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Ordered from Pixmania.com for the 24-48 hour delivery... 6 days later its not even dispatched.

I ordered a new 46in tv and soundbar from Pixmania.co.uk
I specifically went with them for the 24-48hr delivery. It is now the 6th working day since we ordered.
I have emailed them 3 times to no reply whatsoever.
I have called 7 times chasing it up, to again sit listening to be told "an operator will be with you in 3mins 43secs to then be cut off 4 times.
Eventually i got through and spoke to a young lady who told me that the item was not dispatched due to a problem with the payment? not all the money was received.
I called my credit card company who stated the payment went through in full on the day ordered.
I called back to pixmania (a man this time) who told me that he couldnt understand why i was told that, and that full payment was received and that he said that there is a delay of SOMEKIND? in their warehouse? Well if you dont know, who does?
I just want my tv, my wife is 9 months pregnant and we are decorating the main room and all the items i ordered from elsewhere has all been delivered.
This is the worst customer service i have dealt with. I dont know when i or if i will get my new tv and whats worse is that nor does pixmania by the sound of it.
How can the company you buy from not know when or even where your items are?

V unhappy customer
www.pixmania.co.uk

Reply from www.pixmania.co.uk

Hello,
Thank you for your review.
I am sorry if you have not received your TV and if you are not satisfied with our customer services.
We aim to make sure that all parcels are shipped and delivered within the promised timeframe and that you are kept updated at all times on your orders progression.
We have currently had some technical issues in our warehouse recently that are being corrected.
I invite you to contact me with your order details on emma@pixmania.com so that I may investigate further into your order and offer you a suitable solution.
Kind Regards
Emma
Pixmania Mediator
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

USELESS - THEY DONT READ E-MAILS OR COMMUNICATE

USELESS - THEY DONT READ E-MAILS OR COMMUNICATE

I bought before and added my parents address for that delivery. My mistake when buying for me as it defaulted to this address. I emailed them within one minute of placing the order to amend delivery address but they said nothing and did not respond. So I called them (and paid to listen to their expensive padded out musical menus) and the chap said he'd try to sort. He didn't and so now my parents have my hard drives 180 miles away.

Dont have a web form if you aren't going to read what we send.
www.pixmania.co.uk

Reply from www.pixmania.co.uk

Hello,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry if you were unable to change your delivery address and if you were not contacted by our customer services.
We aim to provide the most efficient service to our customers at all times at that all emails are responded to within 24 hours.
Once an item is in the preparation stage or it has been dispatched we are unable to cancel or change order details.
In this case we ask that you refuse the delivery, with the given tracking information you may track its return.
I invite you to contact me with your order details on emma@pixmania.com so that I may investigate further and offer you a suitable solution.
Kind Regards
Emma
Pixmania Mediator
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great if you are French

I recently bought a product from Pixmania which was sent out with a EU power adaptor instead of a UK one. They did throw a UK adaptor in the box but it required the cable to be stripped which I'm a little unwilling to do on something that has just cost me over £400. Their phoneline is a premium number so I emailed but still waiting on a response.
www.pixmania.co.uk

Reply from www.pixmania.co.uk

Hello,
Thank you for your review.
I’m sorry if your item came did not come with a UK plug and if you have not had a response from our after sales service.

If you are not satisfied with your product or it does not conform to the description on our site you have 14 days to return your product to us for a refund or replacement provided that we have the item in stock
Please note that tampering with an item including the plug renders the warranty invalid.
If an adaptor was missing in the parcel, we can send you one at no extra cost.
I invite you to contact me with your order details on emma@pixmania.com so that I may investigate further into your order and offer you a suitable solution.
Kind Regards
Emma
Pixmania Mediator
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

bad then good!and able to return without a problem-fantastic!

I bought a mobile dvd player and it looked fantastic. It seemed to have everything I required-however it was all French! The booklet was in French and no English translation. Also the dvd player on set-up was in french and when I tried to use the button to change to english settings it did not work. Therefore I had to send it back which was an irritation and disappointment. However customer services were great and I returned the product with no hassle. They refunded me partly- and I did have to phone and ask for the refund of postage as the item was faulty,and I received this immediately as they said it was an oversight by the warehouse staff. So all in all was positive and would not be afraid to buy from them again. In fact I have purchased from them before and had no problems with the item that time.
www.pixmania.co.uk

Reply from www.pixmania.co.uk

Hello,
Thank you for your positive review.
I’m glad that you are pleased with the service you received. I apologise for the issues you had with your dvd player and am happy that it has been resolved.
Kind Regards
Emma
Pixmania Mediator
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Selling me a locked phone... not able / willing to help + no apologies

Hi,
I bought a dual SIM Wiko phone and it is locked. Now I am stuck abroad without being able to use the phone for what I bought it for: having a UK number and a foreign number on the same phone...
In addition, I've just had a terribly frustrating experience with the customer care lady from Pixmania: was not helpful, not trying to find a solution for me, not communicative, not alert / proactive, not empathic or concerned really - all the things you expect from good customer service.
She mentioned to send back the phone to the factory (great), the said that I could send it back to them and get refund (wow), and finally suggested after a while that if I was using the phone abroad it's normal that it wasn't working... how clueless (ignorant) is that?? Isn't it the whole point of having a dual sim unlocked phone - that fact it works with any SIM card??
This is the most frustrating consumer experience in years. Definitely WOULD NOT recommend....
www.pixmania.co.uk

Reply from www.pixmania.co.uk

Hello,
Thank you for your review.
I am sorry if the phone you purchased is locked and if you are not satisfied with our customer services.
We try and ensure that we give the most efficient service to our customers at all times.
If your phone is locked, it may be that your phone is faulty. If this is the case, then you have two weeks to return a faulty product for an immediate refund or exchange. After this period of time we reserve the right to have any faulty item repaired.
A repair can take up to 21 working days, and we notify you as soon as we have an answer from the manufacturer regarding the repair.
I urge you to contact me on emma@pixmania.com with your order details so that I may investigate further into why your phone is locked. I would be more than happy to offer you a suitable solution.
Kind Regards
Emma
Pixmania Mediator
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Good job with delivery timescale

I do appreciate the fact that my 50 inch tv was delivered over a good of 4 working days. Tv came sealed with all components intact. I only felt that if i was at work where phones aren't allowed then my purchase may have been declined as the item was going to be shipped in from France. Although phone call was received just at a close shave to confirm purchase, item was delivered intime with no issues to the Samsung 50 inch tv which made me very happy.
For this, i am happy with the service, but please kindly notify if phone call would be placed to buyer before confirming payment so as to prevent delays or purchase declines. Many thanks
www.pixmania.co.uk

Reply from www.pixmania.co.uk

Hello,
Thank you for your positive review.
I’m glad to see that you were happy with the service and delivery
I invite you to contact me with your order details on emma@pixmania.com if you have any questions and I would be more than happy to help you.
Kind Regards
Emma
Pixmania Mediator
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Good site but item was not from UK

I am overall happy with my recent purchase from Pixmania, Galaxy Note 8. But it came from France which I did not know of.
Not a major major issue as they provided me with power adaptor but it was not clear when I placed the order
www.pixmania.co.uk

Reply from www.pixmania.co.uk

Hello,
Thank you for your review.
I’m glad to see that you’re happy with your purchase.
Please note that Pixmania outsources from many different manufacturers in the UK and France.
I invite you to contact me on emma@pixmania.com if you require any further assistance.
Kind Regards
Emma
Pixmania Mediator
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Take stock of meaning of "In stock"

Firstly pricing is very competitive and website very functional (except on IE8 Browser where site just doesn’t work at all). Fulfilment is the issue here…

I'll tried to purchase twice from Pixmania, both orders were processed as "In stock", only to find out 3 weeks later (by me having to contact customer services) they still have no stock.
First occasion had to cancel the order for an Ipad, second order for a Vacuum cleaner still waiting after 3 weeks

Shame, Great prices, great site, good customer communication, poor fulfilment, I’ve personally lost confidence to order further from Pixmania.
www.pixmania.co.uk

Reply from www.pixmania.co.uk

Hello,
Thank you for your review.
I’m glad that you’re happy with our prices and site. I apologise if the Vacuum cleaner you purchased is not in stock.
We strive to ensure an efficient service to our customers at all times.
Please note that we have over 1 400 000 products on our site and try to ensure that each status is updated daily.
I invite you to contact me with your order details on emma@pixmania.com so that I may investigate further as I would be more than happy to help you.
Kind Regards
Emma
Pixmania Mediator
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great value service!

I ordered a small fridge and freezer from Pixmania as they were the chepest company to stock this item, even beating Currys on price for the same item, even with their (rather expensive) delivery of £30 per item. However the items were delivered promptly two days later to my surprise, as they stated a 4-6 day lead time. I was given a delivery slot, although I wasn't called 30 mins before as advertised on the knowhow website. Luckily I could coordinate our shifts so that one of us would be in otherwise I may have missed it, as there was no option to choose your slot (which would help!) The delivery drivers were polite and helpful, and the products themselves fit perfectly into a tight space in my new kitchen finishing it off nicely. They offer great space inside for a small fridge and freezer and are A+ rated too so excellent all round!
www.pixmania.co.uk

Reply from www.pixmania.co.uk

Dear Elaine,

Thank you for the positive feedback. It is always nice to hear from happy customers and we are glad we could provide you with the quality of product, service and delivery that you expect and deserve. It is unfortunate that you were not called 30 minutes ahead of time to let you know of the pending delivery, but our delivery team are incredibly busy on a daily basis and sometimes they simply forget to call. Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We look forward to supplying the same great service in the future.
Regards,
John,
Pixmania Mediator.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

very happy

easy to order, quick and efficient service and delivery by UPS who will attempt 3 deliveries if you are out, impressed.
www.pixmania.co.uk

Reply from www.pixmania.co.uk

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We aim to supply the best in quality and customer service and our delivery team is no exception. We expect the best from them and so should you. We are delighted that you have impressed by our delivery team and the service they supply. We look forward to your continued custom in the future.
Regards,
John,
Pixmania Mediator.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

DISGRACEFUL Company!!

My elderly mother bought an Essentials gas cooker from this company in November 2012, it has caused her so much stress over the past few months and nobody from Pixmania has been any help at all. She has had it repaired three times now by the Knowhow repair people, who say they are going to put a report in about the cooker, but still nothing has changed. I have sent several e-mails asking for a refund as the cooker is not fit for purpose. When telephoning their customer service department they just keep talking about another repair and telling me to phone Knowhow. I think they must be waiting for the guarantee to run out, then it will not be their problem!
I find it appalling that my mother has been without a cooker for several weeks now, she is not in good health and really does not need this stress. I am at the end of my tether with Pixmania and intend to report them to trading standards and also to send all the details to Watchdog!
Disgraceful!!
www.pixmania.co.uk

Reply from www.pixmania.co.uk

Dear Customer,
I would like to apologise to you for any inconvenience which you and your mother have suffered. Our customer service representatives are not technically trained in the operation or repair of these products, so they merely go on the word of the engineers. If the engineer says it cannot be fixed then we would issue a replacement, however, if they say it can be fixed, then they will always recommend a repair. This is in no way trying to run down the warranty, as if the item was proved to be not fit for purpose after the warranty has expired, we would still replace it. I invite you to post your order number here or contact me on john@pixmania.com in order to try to resolve this situation.
Regards,

John,
Pixmania Mediator
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Good speedy delivery, item as described and packaged well & Competitive.

I have used Pixmania many times over the years but never usually my first choice as. I needed certain information about the product I was buying and Pixmania had it. There is a lot of competition on the market these days and I am always looking to be my products as cheap as possible but only from reputable companies, Pixmania prove to be invaluable to me this time as I got the 3 things I was looking for :-
Product information for comparing similar items.
Speedy delivery
And last but not least The Cost - Pixmania was the cheapest from all the online and high street sellers.
Pixmania - I ask you to please keep your prices much lower than your competitors, in doing so I will be returning to purchase from you again.

Thank you
X
www.pixmania.co.uk

Reply from www.pixmania.co.uk

Hello Phillip,

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate getting positive feedback from our customers like this as it confirms that we are doing all we can to provide quality service and a speedy delivery for the best price. Pixmania strive to be the most competitive seller on the market so have no fear, the prices will remain low. We look forward to your continued business in the future. If you need any further information do not hesitate to contact me at John@pixmania.com.

Best regards,

John,

Pixmania Mediator.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellent delivery

Shop at pix mania. It's the best priced shop for your purchases. Their delivery was excellent, right on time and that is what I love about them. Buy online and you know your items are fully secured.
www.pixmania.co.uk

Reply from www.pixmania.co.uk

Hello,
Thank you for your positive review.
I’m glad to see that you’re happy with your product and the delivery.
Kind Regards
Emma
Pixmania Mediator
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Mis-represented a product online, and they still are.

After ordering a pair of expensive headphone from them, less than 10 minutes later I realised they were the wrong ones, despite the description saying differently. Because of this I requested a cancellation which could not be processed 10 MINUTES AFTER I ORDERED. Due to this I had to wait for the product to arrive from France, only to refuse it and send it back - a waste of everyones time. In the middle of all this, I was trying to tell them that this product wasn't described properly and that they should change it. Each reply was a half-assed attempt and each time they told me I was wrong and that it was correctly listed. After 6 or 7 e-mails they eventually accepted that the description was wrong and gave me a poor excuse for an apology. To this day, the headphone are still listed incorrectly.

DO NOT BUY FROM PIXMANIA. EVER>
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Patchy service

Having had a bad experience with Pixmania in the past, I was a little uncertain about using them again.
But they had the product I was looking for, so decided to go for it.
Placed order, and was informed that an email would be sent when item was despatched.
Three days later no email received, so I was beginning to kick myself.
Suddenly item arrived (without any notification), so no long protracted phone calls (on premium rate number) necessary.
Would I use them again? Maybe. But I'd be holding my breath until the item arrived!
www.pixmania.co.uk

Reply from www.pixmania.co.uk

Hello,
Thank you for your review.
I’m glad that you were happy with the delivery and apologise if you were not contacted by our customer services.
We strive to ensure an efficient delivery service and keep our customers updated at all times on their orders progression.
I invite you to contact me with your order details on emma@pixmania.com if you require any further assistance.
Kind Regards
Emma
Pixmania Mediator

www.pixmania.co.uk Details

About this company

Pixmania UK: Cheap electricals online - cameras, camcorders, TVs, MP3, home appliances, toys and games, jewellery etc. Pixmania: The one-stop shop for great deals

Visit Pixmania

Contact information

Call us on: 0844 369 0372
We live here: United Kingdom

Category

Pixmania is ranked 75 out of 85 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.