Poochiwoochi reviewed by

3 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Not the best service.

I was recommended by a friend, and was quite impressed with the products. When I placed my first ever order though, their website crashed after I made the payment but the order never went through. Then I had a bit of trouble getting the order sent through to them. It took them quite a few days to dispatch the items so the longest I had to wait for items ordered online. Once the items were received, I had to return one due to it not fitting. They received the returned item, but then "forgot" to refund me :). It was quite an experience :)
    Poochiwoochi
    TrustScore 9.5 / 10
    105 Reviews

    Reply from Poochiwoochi

    I have to admit that this was not the best example of our service although not totally our fault. I agree that it took longer than it normally would to process the order but this was due to the problems we were experiencing at that time with the website, however this should not have affected the customer and for that I apologise. Obviously it was not our fault that the harness did not fit but we agreed, quite rightly, that it could be returned. I replied in complete honesty that it I forgot to make the refund and that it was totally my mistake and object to the insinuation that I 'forgot' intentionally. Obviously I apologise unreservedly for the customer's poor experience :(
    Comment (?)