PreciousLittleOne reviewed by

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Customer Service is unacceptable

They can't meet order that we placed.
It took them 2 weeks to inform us that they can't meet the order.
They won't try and find the same pram elsewhere to complete our order.
Babies due anytime now......left us without a pram.
    PreciousLittleOne
    TrustScore 9.4 / 10
    6,398 Reviews

    Reply from PreciousLittleOne

    Dear Mr Heselwood,

    Thank you for your review.

    We are truly sorry that you have experienced problems with your order. As has been discussed with you today, the item you have purchased has now been discontinued by the manufacturer and is no longer on general sale. After making numerous attempts to secure any remaining stock in order to fulfil your order we, and the manufacturer, were unable to locate any further stocks.

    We are looking at the alternative product you mentioned and have put a request in to see if we can source your original product via alternative means. We will be back in touch on Monday as promised once we have further information.

    Once again, our sincere apologies for the problems you have experienced.

    PreciousLittleOne
    Comment (?)