Prestige Flowers reviewed by

Manchester, GB

2 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Very very bad service!!

Flowers were sent half dead and very small, ordered balloons but they didn't even turn up. Very difficult to get hold of them on the phone, waited for an hour to finally get through, sent a pic like they asked but they wouldn't refund! Do not use this company!! Very bad service and terrible flowers! Waste of £35!
2
Alison Lones and Svetlana Markeviciene found this review useful
    Prestige Flowers
    TrustScore 8.5 / 10
    2,524 Reviews

    Reply from Prestige Flowers

    Dear Manda,

    We are sorry if you were not happy with the flower quality or missing balloon.

    I can see that we offered to replace the bouquet with an upgraded size bouquet of your choice and refunded you for the balloon. The pictures did not show evidence of a quality issue but as the balloon was missing we wanted to make things up to you.

    Best regards

    Tom
    Prestige Flowers
    Comment (?)