Printerinks.com reviewed by

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Poor service & bad Customer Service

I ordered £75.00 of Canon inks form this company which I have used for over 4 years without any problems. However this time payment was taken over a week ago - but no inks arrived. Tried to use tracking - did not work! Contacted customer support - busy! - over 5 minutes to get a reply. Gave support order number etc - they could not trace it. Eventually I was told the ink I required was not in stock - and they could not say when it would be received!

I cancelled the order and asked for my money to be returned.
    Printerinks.com
    TrustScore 8.5 / 10
    1,435 Reviews

    Reply from Printerinks.com

    We do regret the difficulty you have faced with the order. We did face a temporary technical difficuly on our move to a new system and apologise for the delay. Please call us on 0800 043 1001 between 9 am and 6 pm GMT (Mon-Fri) and we will do our best to resolve any outstanding issues.
    Alternatively, please provide an order number and we would get in touch with you
    Comment (?)